Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
Enchantia is Enchanting. This is all that I expect of Blue Tea games. Beautiful game that is lots of fun, challenging and an entertaining story. Unlike most bad guys this one you have to wonder about, she isn't the typical wicked witch (hate the old type casting) this character of the Phoenix Queen seems to be doing what she's doing out of a duty or responsibility we don't know about yet rather than the usual revenge or jelousy theme. I usually wait for the standard game due to $ but this collectors game also has a presequil available after the game is completed. That would make it worth paying the extra $. I'm sure I won't be disappointed. February 14, 2013
Gorgeous Game From the masterfully beautiful graphics to the ever present intriguing storyline I loved this game. I had a sense of purpose throughout and each scene was majestic. I even got a little emotional once I saw how it all played out at the end. This one got me hooked on Blue Tea Games. November 14, 2013
A Must Buy Please play this game. I promise you that you won't regret it. The graphics are breath-taking. The puzzles and HOS are fabulous. I've played this game 3-times already. I am thrilled with this game. September 15, 2013
A Super Experience! If you enjy HOGS, fantasy, mystery, superb story telling, than this game may be your cup of tea (pun intended!). The gameplay is exciting and the story riviting. The HO scenes involve finding pieces of needed story items you'll use in ways unknown until you need them! No piles of unrelated junk and repeated objects (how many bellows, feathers and candles do you need?)! And it's a long game, requiring several hours just for the main story. So why the four stars on sound? Well, even after silencing the music there's a sort of rushing, moaning sound that quickly became sorta annoying. But that's a minor downer. This is truly a sensational game and I suggest giving the sample a try. You may want to stay in Enchantia for the day! April 25, 2013
beautiful What a beautiful game, my eyes cant see enough. all the details, all the color. The storyline is fantastic and for now, I have been playing this game 4 times, and every time, I see something new... just buy the game and get ready for the most beautiful game this year March 24, 2013
I nominate Enchantia for "Game of the Year" What a wonderful time I had playing this masterpiece of a game. The scene's were breathtaking. The artwork was so well done, in fact, I have to say it was the best I have seen. Gameplay was great and I was fully immersed in the story. A pure pleasure! A sincere thank you to the developers and artists. Keep 'em coming. March 23, 2013
breathtaking.. This had to be the most beautifully done game I have bought in a while. The art work was breathtaking. The game was fun and had a neat story line. Kind of had a LOTR feel to it. I loved the song bird story. This was a keeper for me. March 20, 2013
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen CE Two words...Just beautiful,from the crisp,bright,colorful graphics to the storyline,voice overs.This is the type of game I would play nonstop.Even if my review of this game is short I agree with the majority of the Fishies here.Top notch game.Well done developers! Definitely recommend. March 18, 2013
Stunning Graphics, Perfect FROG If you are a Dark Parables fan then Enchantia will blow your socks off. I love fragmented object games, and this one gets a (rare) perfect 5 from me. The graphics are beautiful and rich with great detail. I have to opt out of the custom cursor 'cause it slows my (Vista) OS down, but the cursor still changes to magnifying glass, etc. The interactive map is beautiful and you need it to move around the different areas. Items are used fairly quickly so you mostly don't have to remember 20 scenes ago. Morphing objects are in this game:) Bravo Blue Tea! I can't wait for Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella. Btw, out of my 80+ games, this is my first CE purchase ever -and well worth it. March 18, 2013
Awesome game! Another wonderful game from Blue Tea Games. It has the usual , their signature FROG scenes. Quite few mini games puzzles. The story is unique and there are some actions. The voice overs are excellent. Love the songbirds, they look so cute. The bonus chapter is pretty long, there're 4 acts and 1 prologue, but the SG only shows 3 Acts. Overall I throughly enjoy this game. It was a good 5 hours gameplay.. March 18, 2013
31-40 of 133 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.