Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
Buy it! This game was stunningly beautiful! All FROG games and every item you find you use. Puzzles were just right for me but I don't like to spend loads of time on them and I never had to skip one. I didn't turn off the music -I usually do- and the voice-overs didn't make me cringe - and they usually do. As others have said, Blue Tea Games tends to turn out high quality material and this was no exception. This was a refreshing game that transported me to a peaceful, gorgeous realm for many hours of game play. I'm also partial to the sword and sorcery genre. The CE is well worth the extra money as it adds 3 more long chapters and some new rooms to the game. If you like beautiful fantasy games this one is for you. March 10, 2013
ENCHANTING Truly enchanting, it goes by it's name! I believe there's going to be a sequel to it ,it's obvious I have to explore more areas of this world! March 8, 2013
Best Game Ever!! Not only is this game incredibly beautiful (kudos to the artistic talents of the development team), but the story is really fascinating. The game is quite long even before you get to the bonus play, which is also longer than any other I have played. Setting a new standard for value and enjoyment, this game is simply spectacular. Heads up, you other developers! March 7, 2013
Great Game This is one of my favorite games so far. It has it all HOS that you build to use in the future and mini-puzzles that are new and different. The guide, hint key and compass are all helpful if you get stuck. There is bonus play also. March 5, 2013
Keep saying the best "This one is" Loved all aspects of this game. Worth CE cost. Has it all, maps, hints, bonus as good as main play March 4, 2013
A Glorious Adventure Congratulations Blue Tea you did it again ! What a wonderful game . Stunning,lush graphics, such detail. Excellent storyline played out in 12 brilliant locations accessible by easy to use compass. Superb music and clear voice overs. Whats not to like ? Well the reverse HOB (or FROGS) get a bit repetitive and crowded but hey the Bonus chapter is almost a full length game in itself. I loved it ! March 3, 2013
Love Love Love this game Ive been so excited about this game since getting to play the demo. Yes, its like playing the Dark Parables games, but that's what makes it great. The storyline is very intriguing and cool. The gameplay is really good as well. I loved beign able to jump from place to place instead of having to go all the way through various parts of the game. Very nicely done! February 25, 2013
AMAZING GAME LOVE THE HOS SCENES I Love these games. It isn't a typical HO game. When you get to a "sparkling" screen you'll see items that create objects. The scenes themselves are AMAZING!! Extremely colorful and very beautiful. I absolutely LOVE them, I wish I could make a wallpaper of them LOL. Anyway, it is a great game to play this one especially has LOTS of areas using a map to help you on your way. Happy Playing and if you are truly into HOG give it a try!!! February 24, 2013
What a Game! Just played 45mins. of the demo when it finished. he HO scenes are mostly junk piles although the junk is pertinent and not nearly/ The sound, graphics, voice overs, ambient sounds, videos all extremely good. February 23, 2013
I Didn't Want the Game to End! I loved this game so much. I enjoyed every minute of it and who wouldn't? The rich colors, brilliant scenes, haunting music, and bittersweet story meshed together to create a classic fairy tale which will delight many and leave a lasting impression. I think I'll let this one rest for a time and then go back and play it again! February 21, 2013
41-50 of 133 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.