Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 133 133
You cant but love it The name Blue Tea Games says it all. Good storyline, facinating HOS - truly enchanting. Good voice overs and beautiful graphics and excellent story line - my cup of tea - even BLUE!! And to top ot all - hint button that works and is quick. Just amazing ... have played all BTG and this latest one excells! February 16, 2013
great game what hooked me was the graphics and when I started playing it was how well the plot was thought out. everything about this game was 5 star rating . February 15, 2013
Another hit game from Blue Tea. I hadn't been going to buy another game this month until this one popped up. I guess I knew I was a lost soul before I even played the trial. Yes, this is up to their excellent standard. Yes, this is one of those games I could play over and over. The only thing that surprised me was I was sort of expecting a Cinderella story from them next after the ending of RRH showed the slipper. I guess this one is in the works. Good. February 15, 2013
Bravo Blue Tea Games what a wonderful, beautyful game. I love the games of this developer. Like all games before it is pure fun to play, see the wonderful graphic and follow the fantastic storyline. Anyway one should - like me - love fantasy games and books :-). February 14, 2013
Loved this games I truly enjoy games like Enchantia. There is a good story and I like the hidden object scenes where you are collecting parts for an item you will need in the game. While one or two of the puzzles I didn't feel compelled to play and skipped, this game had me enthralled. Like a good book, I had a hard time not playing to the end in one sitting. The story line kept me engaged and I felt the times I had to return to scenes made sense. I got the collector's edition and found the bonus game play long enough and it added to the story line. Visually, I felt transported and loved that. I know this game is very much in the same vein as the Dark Parables series, but I like that about it. I think if you do something well, why mess with it? There are plenty of other developers out there that do their own thing. That is the joy of going to Big Fish - you get to experience many different genres and game developers. What makes one person love a game turns others off so truly a matter of preference. But I for one can't wait for another Blue Tea game! February 21, 2013
Yet another hit game from Blue Tea Games! Wow! Will Blue Tea Games ever disappoint? I sure hope not. Once again I find myself enchanted by the beautiful and creative graphics. Game play and scenes are similar to the Dark Parables series, so if you'd already played a game in that series, you'll feel right at home in this amazing game. This is a must own game. February 20, 2013
Enchantia! AMAZING!!! I love every Blue Tea game, so I waited a long time for this one, but it was worth every second. The storyline is amazing. So many characters, and different parts of the story. It is like a fairy tale. The evil side and the good side fight against each other. The sounds are the same like in every Blue Tea game, but I love them and so it's ok. The graphics are the best you can find. So many things for your eyes to explore in them. So beautiful and detailed done. You'll never find better graphics in my opinion. The puzzles were easy, but two of them were a bit more difficould, so I would say it is a good mix. The Hidden Object Scenes are nice done again and not easy, because of the bautifull detailed graphics. The items you get are no normal ones. They are very detailed and beautiful too. The game is long enough. It took me four hours to finish it and the bonus game took me one and a half hour. That's great. Thats why I rate this game with five stars. It is worth the money! I think this game is the best until yet in 2013. February 15, 2013
Simply Enchanting! Enchantia is a gorgeous game. There are a plethora of FROG screens and an overflow of intrigue and urgency in the story line. It held my attention and then some. Good vs. Evil games are always fun to play if the villain gets a bit of a back-story and does some real wicked things that deserve a come-uppance. Especially at the hands of the player. This game delivers ten-fold. Story Line: A+ Graphics: A+ Playability: B+ Challenge: B February 23, 2013
WHAT A WILD TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIRST TIME I PLAYED THE WHOLE TRIAL.HAS MAP , MORPHS, CUTE RABBIT U HAVE TO FEED CARROTS FOR STUFF.I REALLY LIKED THIS GAME BUT WILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE REG. GAME AS THIS IS TO BIG FOR MY COMP.IT'S LIKE THE 4TH ONE I'VE WANTED TO BUY AND CAN'T.PLEASE STOP MAKING THEM SOOOOOOOOOO BIG.ANYWAY YES BUY THIS GAME.IT'S MUCH HARDER THAN IT LOOKS AND I PLAYED CAUSAL.BUT I LIKE A GAME THAT HAS SOME CHALLENGE AND THIS HAS IT.ENJOY February 14, 2013
great hidden object and minigames bright not dank or dreary reminds me of the dark parables games but bright with a great story line. couldn't stop playing finished the game and bonus game in one sittiing. had to find out the end. this unusal for me. love this game and will play it many more times. February 22, 2013
61-70 of 133 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.