Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 134 134
What a bargain for a game Loved this game. The graphics and colors were stunning and the story was beautiful--it was like looking at a beautiful fairy tale. The HOS were different and I really liked that. The game is a bargain because when you purchase the CE game it is actually 2 games in one that goes on for quite a while after the main game ends--all CE games are not like that. The story line was very entertaining and the hints were nice. February 21, 2013
FABULOUS GAME ! This is a very elegant game. So much fun, graphics are fabulous, very elegant, and the game goes on and on. I love the portal, the goblins, faeries, the HO are reversed so it is a nice change ! I really enjoyed myself ! February 16, 2013
Visually stunning and loads of fun!! Big Fish and Blue Tea games outdid themselves with this game. It is one of (if the not the best) most beautiful games I have played. Loads of fun and the more you play the more you want to find out what is next. It is a great storyline that is easy to follow and you meet very interesting characters along the way that will help you. The help button will show you where to go next if you get confused (not likely.) There is a compass that will take you to the different locations that you need to go to. I had a very good time with this game. Hope you do too!! February 15, 2013
An Enchanting Game I am a big fan of Blue Tea games and in particular the Dark Parables its like a beautiful fairy tale book how they manage it I don't know but you just get drawn into the stories and before you know it the hour is up . I don't really like ho's so finding pieces to make something is also more to my liking . The story like all fairytales has an evil witch or in this case a witch who belives her world has been destroyed by everyone else so swears revenge Your job is to stop her . As usual there are enchanted objects to find -I never find them all on my own !An interactive map and loads of places to visit . The puzzles are varied and some are more difficult than others but you can skip them . the C.E.has a bonus chapter and lots of extras These games I have definately played over more than once . I can't praise them enough February 15, 2013
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition The game grafics are fantastic. February 14, 2013
Beautiful! This game was delightful! I loved the map and being able to go where needed with just a click instead of running all over the place trying to remember where to go. Beautiful graphics and a nice story. I loved the songbirds and the music and other sounds. I recommend this game highly. April 19, 2013
GREAT! ART is so good , just story line short March 3, 2013
Truly Excellent Game graphics are great. really fun & interesting story line. all around perfect game February 21, 2013
Spoiler Like all Blue Tea Games, very lush and beautiful graphics... but was disappointed in that not all of the locations on the mapped are visited - not even in the Bonus Game! Story line was a bit confusing too.... is the Phoenix evil because it was destroying a civilization that was arrogant? Dwarf civilization not too sympathetic nor were the two human tribes. Just who were the good guys in this? Still an enjoyable game, just not up to the standards I'm used to from Blue Tea SPOILER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also disturbed that in order to get the last two songbird eggs, you had to decide whether to poison the water supply to kill all the horses or create weapons to kill the people of the Wolf tribe February 16, 2013
Not really sure how much I like this one This one can be a challenge for some. Lots going on. The graphics are really good and the music if fine. The HOS are to not the normal ones. You need to find pieces of items to put them together. I found that some were quite hard to find. But the hint button works great and is fast recharge. Has a map that shows you where to be at that time. The puzzles can be easy and some not. You have to keep going back to other areas to progress in the game. No hints on that you just need to keep going all over the place to progress. This game may be a challenge for the beginner. That is why I gave it 4 stars. February 14, 2013
71-80 of 134 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.