Bookmark

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.22 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition 4.1 5 134 134
Totally enjoyable! Stunning graphics, voice-overs and cut-scenes make this game very appealing to play. Rather than the standard hidden objects, this game had fragments of objects to find. Something I thoroughly enjoy. However, this game fell short in that the hidden object scenes had no interaction whatsoever. The puzzles varied from very easy to moderate, with a good variety although nothing new. There were bonus 'cursed' objects to find, but no achievements to earn. The only map available was the one with your 'compass' to take you to different areas. This could have been excellent, but you were always told where to go, which took the challenge away. The storyline was was there and flowed nicely, but no edge of the seat drama. Some of the mini-stories within the game were sad, and the overall story wasn't the happiest of endings. The game itself was a tad bit short, but not enough to really be noticeable. The bonus chapter was of the same beautiful calibre as the main story, but not essential to it - more of a prequel. Whilst it did have its shortfalls, the game was still very enjoyable and worth the CE value. Definitely recommend. February 20, 2013
Not the best by Blue Tea, but a good game for the most part! While this isn't the best Blue Tea game out there, it's not quite as bad as I was afraid of from some of the reviews. I would honestly rate it at 3.5 stars, but obviously I can't actually do a half star in the rating above. It's not quite as well done as some of the Dark Parables games (not counting the most recent one - it's about as good as that one), but it's a relatively good game. Much like the Dark Parables games, it's a fractured hidden object adventure game, so if you don't like fractured hidden object games, I would say this isn't the game for you. First off, the graphics are quite nice, and are pretty much as nice as you would expect from a Blue Tea game. Occasionally, they aren't quite as clear as some of the other games, but I can't say I found the graphics to be terribly out of focus as some did. They are fairly colorful, but no worse than some of the other fantasy-genre HO games I've played. Frankly, I prefer occasional slightly out of focus colorful graphics to occasional slightly out of focus dark and gloomy graphics. Only a few times did some of the fractured pieces I was looking for in the hidden object scenes not match what was shown well - I would say maybe three or four pieces in the entire game didn't look a lot like the picture, but it was close enough that I was able to guess at the piece in the scene. I never had to use a hint to find any of the pieces. The animation isn't quite as good as some of their other games. For the most part it's as if just bits and pieces of a still picture were animated, mainly faces, which can look a bit odd at times. That being said, some of the animated scenes are better than others. There is an awful lot of dialogue in this game, which is one of the flaws. The story is good, but I don't feel that quite so much of it needs to be done in dialogue. And since the voices don't always match up to the mouth well, it's not as enjoyable to watch as it could be. The voice acting is also only so-so - the phoenix queen is a bit overdramatic (which isn't exactly a new thing to this genre), and some of the others are just there. However, I've seen worse in other games, and it's not too hard to ignore the issues with the speech. I could just wish there was a bit less dialogue and more of the story given in other ways. The rest of the sound (effects, music, etc.) is nice - pleasant, not obtrusive, but nothing you'll be wishing you had on CD later on. The mini-games (beyond the hidden object scenes) are enjoyable, and relatively typical for this developer. They're not exceptionally hard for the most part, though there are a few with some more challenge than others. There's no journal in this game, just an interactive map, which is a bit of a disappointment and might make the game a bit more of a pain for some. Some of the choices you can make and things you do in this game may also upset some people - it's not constantly a happy, happy, joy, joy game. But it's not necessarily any worse than many movies and books out there, and is certainly more pleasant than the story in many of the horror-like hidden object games. It is less pleasant than many in the fantasy-genre, though. You have to put things in exactly the right spot in this game, which may be frustrating for some, especially when you think you are putting it in the right spot. This doesn't necessarily apply in the hidden object scenes, just in the placing of objects from your inventory. The gameplay also doesn't seem as long as some of the other Blue Tea games, but it's not exceptionally short, either. It just ends up feeling a bit underdeveloped, ultimately. And the bonus gameplay really is a bonus - it's not just a continuation of the storyline, so that's a good thing. Ultimately, this game may not be enjoyed by some, but I got some entertainment out of it. Would I pay full price (even game club full price) for it? Possibly not, but if you can get it on sale or get it for free (which is how I did it), I'd recommend it. Again, Blue Tea has better games out there, but this one isn't necessarily bad, either. Give it a try! February 17, 2013
i like the storyline i like it because the way it looked anyway i don't have much to say but that it was cool as well as the story line which it was about forbidden love, magic and power. also the way it was designed it was so beautiful so i was happy to play it any how i don't know if everyone would like but one thing you should do first is play the demo July 30, 2013
Loved most of it For me Blue Tea games has been getting better and better over the years and really hit their stride with the Red Riding Hood sisters that I loved. This one had many of the same qualities as well as some similarities in storyline. (you get a healing herb for an injured warrior etc) The graphics are, of course. stunningly beautiful, the music is lovely and I absolutely love their HO scenes. They are really breathtaking. The story went along well, the cut scenes and VO's were really well done. Overall I loved this game. So why not five stars? The choice I had to make at the end. I must choose to kill a bunch of wolves or a bunch of horses. hmmm Why can't I kill the people instead? The animals did nothing wrong. The people are the ones starting the war. Anyway aside from that this is quite a good game that's beautifully put together with all the bells and whistles. Nice job March 2, 2013
Battling to stop a force of nature This review is based on a complete playthrough of the game and the bonus content. First, as always, the CE Stuff (or "Why should I pay double for this game?"): The bonus game is a prequel, answering questions you pretty much know the answers to if you played the game. That said, it was an entertaining two hours. Not many locations to visit, and easier versions of the puzzles you faced in the main game as well as some HOS. You also get some replayable mini-games: One is a variation of the variation of fox and the hounds, but the fox can't escape off the sides of the board. You have limited squares you can block (they fade after a few 'moves') so you have to plan ahead. It only made one appearance in the main game, but they give you three boards to play it on in the bonus. There's also a couple other puzzles to test your wits against. Twenty collectible objects to speed up your hint meter (I played on the hardest difficulty, so I don't know how fast it would have gotten). I found 18 of 20. Putting all that together, I'd say you can go either way on this one. The main game is completely wrapped up at the end, and the 'story' of the bonus chapter wasn't nearly as good as the main game. Now for the game: THE GOOD: On the hardest difficulty the game took me about six hours to complete. I tested the hint (you can change difficulty levels during the game) and it's directional - no "Nothing to do here" messages. Graphics and voice acting were outstanding. The HOS were well lit, and the items still managed to be well hidden. If you don't know, Blue Tea Games are all FROG's (you find pieces of an item based on picture clues, they get put together, and you get an item for your inventory). I don't think my inventory ever had more than a dozen items in it, so they got used pretty quickly after they were found. Scenes are repeated. The story is an interesting one. Personally, I found the 'villian' to be a sympathetic character. She's just doing her job, like a force of nature (very much like a forest fire - in the US we're finally getting past all the extra damage caused by decades of fighting every forest fire rather than letting the naturally started ones burn themselves out.). But we're the Chosen One and it's our job to stop her for good. The storyline is ok. Too many broad strokes and not enough depth for me. There were a lot of characters they could really have gone somewhere with, but they chose not to. I'm not going to call it BAD, because it wasn't. It just wasn't as good as it could have been with a bit more work on the writing side. THE BAD: Voice overs repeat every time you click on someone. This gets annoying fast, especially when you didn't mean to click on said person. There's a 'world map' that lets you jump from one "section" of the world to another, but no map to help you keep track of where to go locally. Blue Tea is never big on maps, and the areas aren't that large so you can find your way around. The world map also shows a LOT of areas that you never visit in the game. (normal or bonus). Not sure what that was about. Maybe they're planning a sequel. It made the part of the world you could go around in feel a lot smaller though when you saw so many other places you might have gone. THE UGLY: More than a few bugs in the game, though none game-breaking. One object opened up to "_SCENE23_A_NOTE_INSIDE_TREASURE_BODY". Still much better than a crash from not finding a label. One plot critical conversation gets swamped out by music that kicks in to the point you almost can't hear what's being said. BOTTOM LINE: Even with it's flaws, it's a very good game. I can't give it five stars, but it's a solid four. I didn't feel cheated by the CE, but the SE wouldn't be a bad buy either if you don't care about bonus stuff. A hearty recommendation! July 12, 2014
Not everything is happy in fairy tale land Review based upon completion of game plus bonus content. This game is what you could expect from this developer. However, if you expect a happy end, or some holly-go-lightly and fluffy fairy tale fantasy you will be sorely disappointed. The Good: + very well done graphics + great cut scenes + trademark "click everything out of place" FROG scenes + adult story + (hot!) adversary with comprehensible motive The Neutral: o not all locations on the map are actually used o the trademark spider is small this time o some puzzles really easy The Bad: - there is a decision in there to make that not everybody will like (I chose the wolves since they've been there longer)... - ...and you can't get around it! Bonus Content: The Bonus Chapter tells the happenings 500 years before the story and took me about 90 minutes to complete. As opposed to the main game the puzzles are harder and the game bombards you with items to use somewhere. A better distribution would have been nice. I had to use the hint a lot more often (the hint meter refills much slower since the morphing objects boost does not carry over to the bonus game). The rest is the usual wallpapers, concept art and soundtrack that you click through in about 2 minutes and never touch again. Bottom Line: Like I said above, if you are into "everything is happy, bright and shiny" you will not like this game. If you are into a graphics-fest with an adult story, definitely play this game. However, I would rather recommend the regular version, since the bonus content does not add much. March 15, 2013
I can't stop playing... There are so many fun twists & turns with this game, you're so excited to see where the different things you find goes, anticipating the next thing that hops out at you, you turn eager to figure out what's next. I'm wishing that after the games trial has ran out, you could place a "heart" or a "star" next to the game title to go back and purchase it at a later time. I'm a big fan of these type games....keep them coming and if you would, look into that suggestion. Thanks. March 8, 2013
I enjoyed this While I thought the graphics were beautifully done, the FROGS were a bit underwhelming. I am not a big fan of there overuse which it feels as if this was. The puzzles were good and the story was very interesting. I was not happy having to decide which tribe to save and which to annihilate. Also, the bonus chapter was hardly worth the anticipation. All in all though, I would say it was well executed and beautifully drawn. March 1, 2013
Lovely Game! Some of the most beautiful graphics around. I really enjoyed playing this game. It wasn't dark and creepy, but rather colorful and full of whimsy. Games were a challenge, and the HOS were both pretty and fun. I found this game to be relaxing, enjoyable, and a pleasure to the eye! February 27, 2013
Very High on My List This is a must buy as I see for a few others. Great entertainment. Good interaction. Beautiful mystical scenes. Music and cut scenes were wonderful. Interaction with wild life was nice. Time went by fast and the game was not extremely hard for a intermediate player like me. Can not think of one thing wrong with this game. February 19, 2013
81-90 of 134 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.