Bookmark

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

Full version game
(719.95 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Maestro’s back in this exciting encore to Notes of Life! Eerie music fills the air in Vienna, where shadows terrorize people in the streets. Two musical prodigies have gone missing. Can you save them without striking a single false note? Solve the mystery of the Music from the Void as you play this Collector’s Edition version of the game, including a hefty bonus game and neat extras. As an added bonus, Collector’s Edition games count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus game play!
  • Concept art
  • Stunning wallpaper
  • Music soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 800 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition 4 5 68 68
Wonderful game from a great series! I have a confession: I enjoyed but was somewhat letdown by Notes of Life. I was so excited to see this game and rightly so, since this game had the ?wow factor? that Music of Death so impressed me with. I enjoyed the scores that you could play and thought that the game had an excitement to it with the playable violin and the collectable instruments. As an older character, the boy doesn?t make me want to punch him either, which is a nice change. As usual, stunning artwork and good background music, if repetitive from the other Maestro titles. The hint system is perfect and the skip button doesn?t take a tremendously long time to charge. The animation has improved also, which is nice to see. The voice actors are getting better with each game (I?ve already mentioned the boy), if you ignore the lack of accents. There is a level of challenge in all the Maestro games, but it is a challenge that is comfortable ? in my opinion, anyway ? for most beginner and intermediate players. It does have the no skip/hint mode for advanced players. This is a good, comfortable game to relax into one dreary day. Scary? Not particularly, although there is one startling moment Good for kids? I?d say early teens and up Guide required? No, but it helps to make sure you?ve got all the instruments Buy? Yes, hands down Last line: A good game that you will likely play more than a few times. Worth the extra for the bonus game. Trust me ? you NEED to play the bonus game! March 3, 2013
I love the Maestro My review is based on the demo only.....I am so glad the Maestro is back....I love this series....A delightful HOPA game...but I expected no less...I will be adding this to the other Maestro games...It is a must have for me....Hours of fun on a rainy cold weekend.....Enjoy....... January 31, 2013
Even better than the first 2 of this series!!!! I was positively surprised, when I realized, that ERS increased their development in this 3rd Maestro game: Lots of you folks were desperately waiting for this one and you won?t be dissapointed!! Same graphics quality as in all the other ERS games: a bit old-fashioned, but very clear and detailed. We have 3 modes to choose from. Hint shows you the direction where to go to and refills quite fast. Attached to the inventory you?ll get a violin, which starts glowing when it should be used, (for example to scare away those shadows or fast growing of trees). You?ll find several different music-sheets for different purposes during the game. There are 25 hidden musical instruments to collect. After finding them all, a surprise awaits you? Lots of minigames, not very challenging but fun come along with lots of different HOS. The good old HOS, where you search for items from a list and those, where only shapes are shown. Found items have to be combined with others, until you get the final item for your inventory. There are also some mini-puzzles integrated. You?ll have a very good and detailed journal but no map. I didn?t really miss a map, as found items are used soon. Happy gaming! Yes, I recommend this game!!! January 31, 2013
Oh pretty Good I like the maestro series. This one is quite nice also. The characters were good. The story line good. Lots to do, some puzzle whimsical and beautiful scenes. Like the puzzles that are musically inclined even though I am not. The music was good and the HO's were nice. Two styles. I will be adding this to my collection. January 31, 2013
Another good ERS game This is a pretty good game just like the others. Sometimes the music could be not so much. has voice over and good graphics. The hunt button works good if needed. Seems pretty easy so far. The HOS are easy and so are most of the puzzles. The HOS are different. February 11, 2013
Based on Demo only!!! Another in the Maestro series which I found very similiar to the first two. Great graphics etc. and love the way you have to find the items (silhouettes) instead of the boring lists. Mini games I find pretty easy to do but enjoyable nevertheless! Collectable musical instruments and apparently there is a surprise for you if you get them all!!!!! Can't wait!!!!! Although it is a buy for me, I have only given it 4 stars as there isn't that extra 'ummph'!!! January 31, 2013
Like An Old Friend. I have all the Maestros and like them all. A pretty game (as expected from ERS) and the music is lovely. BUT, this installment is the same old same old. Many hidden objects are misnamed and the hint button is rather useless. The HOs vary between silhouette search and standard find by text noun and some are interactive (find this and do that to find another). The puzzles are fun, but nothing too challenging. Scaring the horse with fireworks was a little much. I hope this is the last Maestro as this player wishes to remember the series fondly. I recommend this game for those who are true fans of the Maestro series. Perhaps wait for the SE as this game is not CE worthy. Four stars for nostalgia. February 12, 2013
An easy peace of mind This is an OK game that I have completed under 2 (!!) hours in hard mode. I think it is the simplest in the series and will be ideal for begginers. It is too linear and too short. I started at 7pm and finished it at 9.10pm including the bonus chapter. The storyline is OK but too slow and sluggish. Graphics and sound are amazing but the fun factor somehow disappeared after 20 mins of playing. A solid B+ is a fair rating. Thank you Ers Games! February 9, 2013
Let The Music Begin!!! This is based on the demo only, so I have no idea how long it will be or how many chapters it consists of.As with the rest of the Maestro series you will not be disappointed. It has everything you have come to expect from the series.I say this without going into the specifics. There are no voice overs, an in game strategy guide[bonus for those of us lazy folks] or in my case it's about patience[LOL]. Some games take days to get through because I like to puzzle my way out and quite frankly I don't care about timing. I would have given this game 5 stars down the board except for one small issue that I have to say is a personal thing --I do not like looking for shadow/outlines of objects! And the object are no where to be seen , You have to figure out what to open,knock over,push or pull with no guidance what -so-ever.Now I have some patience but this was just plain annoying!.I do however recommend this game to all and wish you happy gaming. Bravo Zulu B.F. Maestro Please!! January 31, 2013
Maestro: Music from the Void. Good, but not perfect. The maestro series is from one of my favourite developners ERS Game Studios. I really wanted this third game. First I have to say that Ers has listened to their fans and made an achievement in the game. (music instruments) The story of the game is quite odd and very similar to the other Maestro games. The Legend of the Void is good, but if there were more details about the Void prince it were better. The sounds and the music are like in every Maestro game great! I like them so much. The soundtrack is awesome. The graphics are good and there are many details in them. The hidden objects scenes are good too. The game is quite an easy one. I only one time used the hint button in the game. Most of the puzzles were easy too. But there were some, that are difficould. So I can rate the level of chalenge with 4 stars. My resume is, that this game is good for beginner players, but for advanced players it's may to easy and not enough storyline. But the game is not bad. I rate it with 4 stars. February 16, 2013
31-40 of 68 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

Eerie music fills the air in Vienna, where shadows terrorize people in the streets. Two musical prodigies have gone missing. Can you save them without striking a single false note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.