Bookmark

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Maestro’s back in this exciting encore to Notes of Life! Eerie music fills the air in Vienna, where shadows terrorize people in the streets. Two musical prodigies have gone missing. Can you save them without striking a single false note? Solve the mystery of the Music from the Void as you play this Collector’s Edition version of the game, including a hefty bonus game and neat extras. As an added bonus, Collector’s Edition games count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus game play!
  • Concept art
  • Stunning wallpaper
  • Music soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 768 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition 4 5 68 68
This game is really fun I very rarely do reviews but this game has really caught me. The games are so different and it moves so smoothly. It is hard to stop and pause. Very good! January 31, 2013
****** A SIXER ****** Colorful, fun, thinkable, and just plain good. One of those that you can understand, but still have to use the hint button. Finding objects, using them, games... Have fun all. It just better not end, the second I buy it... January 31, 2013
Another Winner As the third installment this game is superb. Beautifully drawn, the games are challenging, the storyline is well thought out. It gets your attention right from the get go and keeps it through out the game. Very well done!! Congratulations again and waiting for the next. February 1, 2013
Very worthwhile This game has it all, the HOGs are good and there are changes between lists of things to find and shadowed objects to find. 25 musical instruments must be discovered along the way with a surprise at the end when you have them all. The graphics are good and the scenes not so confusing that you lose your way all the time, so a map isn't necessary. The storyline is the usual one, missing people, save them, then save the main character, but it's all very acceptable A good length of time... Worth the money February 8, 2013
Maestro 3 "plays" to win! This is the first Maestro game I've played, but I immediately bought the first two as well. The third in the series has it all -- a great story, clever puzzles, instruments to collect with a reward at the end, and a bonus game that wraps everything up nicely. It has three modes of play, and the strategy guide is not really needed as the game play is rather straight forward. The puzzles are new and different but not too hard in casual mode. Some of the HOS are interactive, most are just lists. The hint button refreshes quickly, but doesn't give hints, just a pointer. Using a violin and music to solve different problems is new and refreshing. What a great game! February 3, 2013
Music to my ears! Loved, loved this game! Similar to the other ones; however, really fun to play. I'm on the intermediate level and did not need to use the SG. Perhaps, I'm getting better, but found the games to be easy. They were frequent and fun so you didn't get bogged down. All task were varied and there was some back and forth but not excessive. The hint button was excellent in directing you to locations and I found it was not often needed because items were used at a nice pace. The whole game was smooth and the graphics were excellent! Not a lot of gloom. Music was similar to the other games and as was the story line. I have not yet played the bonus games. I highly recommend this game . January 31, 2013
Maestro Well Done....Bravo!!! This game is very well done. I have all the Maestro games and they are outstanding. I give it 5 stars because the grafics. HOS and mini games were outstanding. I will not discuss the storyline as everyone wants to give it away. I did however find the game to stick at times and have trouble moving from one scene to the next. However I still give it 5 stars. You even have collectables to use later in the game. If you like good music and grafics and a great storyline, then this is the game for you. Happy gaming fishies... February 11, 2013
Were those shadows speaking parseltongue? Another glorious game from one of my favorite developers !! ~ Unusual and Interesting Storyline - 2 students vanish from a private music lesson in Vienna whose talents are to be used to release the Prince of Void. (not to be confused with the Prince of Parties) ~ Glowing violin that needs to be found and used by the player. ~ 3 modes of play ~ 25 musical instruments to collect to unlock a "surprise". Will the Orchestra of Void give us a concert? ~ Interactive HOS - some HOS with puzzles INSIDE them and many music related puzzles to solve. ~ Extras include Music,Concept Art,Movies,Wallpaper,Screensavers,Calendars and other bonuses. ~ Glowing Purple Musical Notes to indicate HOS - How cool is that? 5 Stars ***** January 31, 2013
Challenging without being too hard A bit of back and forth as you find things and then go back and play the same HO to find something else, but overall, nice variety of puzzles. Playing the violin to make "magic" is a little hokey because they light it up for you when it is time to use it, but if they increase the number of music scores and then you have to look through them for the right one to use, it may be better. I only played the demo and got two music scores, so I'm not sure if they are that much of a feature in the full version. February 6, 2013
Realy loved it! Always good, these ones! Don't need a lot of words: buy it and enjoy it! January 31, 2013
11-20 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music from the Void Collector's Edition

Eerie music fills the air in Vienna, where shadows terrorize people in the streets. Two musical prodigies have gone missing. Can you save them without striking a single false note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.