Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the dark of night, an elusive figure breaks in to the royal menagerie and steals four magic animals, your childhood companions and dearest friends. It is up to you to save them! Take the journey to discover more about the Dark Minotaur who threatens the magical world. Can you save them in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur 4.2 5 65 65
Lovely game I loved exploring different scenes in this game. Beautiful, intricate artwork and relaxing ambient sounds make exploration an enjoyable experience. I can take the time and appreciate all the elaborate construction. The puzzles are innovative, not the standard hidden object fare. Some are like mini storybooks. July 16, 2013
Smart and magical For one thing it is beautiful. Some scenes are breathtaking. The puzzles are not too difficult, but some take a smart twist. The game had me at the dragon cube with two HOGS scenes that switch when pressing a button. There it was find the object whose silhouette it is, and then find where to put it. They had the regular HOGS but even then you got to open and close doors. or had to light the scene up. Enough variation to keep you interrested. One mini game has you finding the monsters in the swamp with a magic mirror. The puzzles are not hard, but the fun quotient goes up with such twirsts. Then there is the invisibility potion, which runs out on you twice. There is no map, but you do not need it, as you usually do not leave an area until you have finished with it, and it only at most five, six rooms. You do get to go back to some scenes, but you come from a different route, and it is not too hard to remembeer where to go, as there is a pending task and you know where that is. A great fun game in all. April 29, 2013
VERY GOOD GAME LOVED IT I HOPE TO MORE GAMES LIKE THIS April 6, 2013
EXCELLENT Graphics are awesome Puzzles and mini games were good and not too hard. I love the hops in this game. When I started playing I just couldn't stop. Anyone that doesn't enjoy this game doesn't know what they're missing. The story line was excellent also. September 28, 2013
Fun factor 10 I don't normally review games (my first I think), but this one is exceptional. I loved everything about it ... almost. Great graphics, great sound, good VO's, unusual and fun HO's, mini games are a little easy but good, characters are great. I can't say enough good things about this game. There are no hidden/morphing/collectible items to find, but I don't care so much for them anyway. You do get to find and keep some helpful pets along your journey. The hint will only show you an area to explore within the scene, otherwise it just says go somewhere else. That's fine because most of what you need to do is very nearby. Only downside for me was no map. You really don't miss it but it would be helpful. All of you devs. out there take note .. this is how to make a great game. I buy these games to kill time, relax, and enjoy myself. This hit all the right buttons for me. Long play (didn't time it, sorry) and fun fun fun. This was the SE version. I played in casual mode. February 7, 2013
Loved it! Really enjoyed this game. Great story line, graphics and nice length to the game. November 2, 2013
Loved it! Great game thoroughly enjoyed playing this fabulous game. May 28, 2013
The Dark Minotaur Loved it! All i can say is WoW. Love how you can't move on till you finish or gather what you need. January 25, 2013
Loved It !! All I can say is don't miss out on this lovely game! Animal lovers will cheer when the Princess finds her friends. The "indepth" reviewers have it covered as to what, where and how. I just want to comment on the beautiful graphics. Rather than the dark and gloomy games, I like these lovely , fairy tale happy ending type game!! Keep them coming!! January 25, 2013
Great game!! Lovely graphics, music NOT annoying. Excellent voice over. Not too much bouncing back and forth. A great story about a princess who has to save her magical pets. This game is a LOT of fun. I didn't even bother with the 1hr trial. Sooooo glad I bought this fantastic all-around game. January 27, 2013
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

Find out who stole your magic animals, and reveal the secret of the Dark Minotaur.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.