Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the dark of night, an elusive figure breaks in to the royal menagerie and steals four magic animals, your childhood companions and dearest friends. It is up to you to save them! Take the journey to discover more about the Dark Minotaur who threatens the magical world. Can you save them in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur 4.2 5 66 66
Refreshing Change Can't recommend this enough! This was a really great game with excellent graphics, music, game play and voiceovers but the best part was the absence dark subject matter. It seems that 90% of games on BF are in the horror genre. With the world being such a dark place these days to begin with, it's nice to enjoy some beauty and magical fantasy for a change. January 26, 2013
Great SE game Great colorful graphics. No gloom & dark areas. Some was fairly easy, but other areas I had to use Hint. And since I don't like going from area to area to figure out what to do next - I just use Hint - which lets me know if there is more to do in an area Or if I need to move elsewhere.. Was an enjoyable game. March 24, 2013
Great Game! Downloaded demo and played 15 minutes before I bought, had to have it! Glad I did. Good storyline, nice graphics. January 26, 2013
Fun Game I liked this game. The graphics and sound were good. It was a little differcult, but I was able to figure out what to do. I did use the hint button sometimes. I got stuck on the well, but I did get through. I is a fun game to play. I would recommend this game. January 26, 2013
Good game! I downloaded the demo, telling myself that I didn't have to buy it. Right. I played the usual 60 minutes demo, got kicked out because my time ran out, bought the game and just continued playing. It was awesome. It's a beautiful game, not too dark as it is so often. The story was nice, not more, but that wasn't really important! The game was very entertaining, so it's a really good choice! February 15, 2013
Thrilling & Beautiful HO Game! Very good game! Good graphics, sound, storyline and more! A beautiful fantasy also...! Love this game :D February 8, 2013
Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Help the princess find her magical pets (panda/tortoise/cat/nightingale), which were stolen by the evil witch and her mage. Each pet you rescue and feed will create a useful item. Graphics are beautiful, creatures are mesmerizing, and music is soothing. The interactive HOS and minigames are mildly challenging, but beautifully rendered and fun to play. Items are used soon after acquiring, so there is not excessive backtracking during the adventure. Storyline is captivating with closure at the end of the game. January 30, 2013
Good hidden object and puzzle The art work was well done. HOS complicated enough to be challenging. January 27, 2013
Enchanting What a lovely little game, I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game, the graphics are excellent, storyline and music very good. The puzzles are not terribly difficult but certainly not boring. The hidden objects scenes are quite interesting. All in all this is a wonderfully mystical game and I would recommend this game to anyone. loved it!! December 11, 2014
Buy it -- offers a lot for the price. I totally enjoyed this game and wanted a little more--maybe the CE version has that extra game play but I do recomment this version of the game a buy, buy, buy. It has puzzles in the hidden object games and the HO are different too. The best feature is that you are not running around and around in circles---there is some logic which you can apply. Some of the HOs are hard to find but makes no difference because the hint is pretty good. I play games and delete them from my data base but this one I really do want to play again because of the great grafics. March 6, 2014
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

Find out who stole your magic animals, and reveal the secret of the Dark Minotaur.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.