Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

Full version game
(581.43 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the dark of night, an elusive figure breaks in to the royal menagerie and steals four magic animals, your childhood companions and dearest friends. It is up to you to save them! Take the journey to discover more about the Dark Minotaur who threatens the magical world. Can you save them in time?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur 4.2 5 61 61
VERY GOOD GAME LOVED IT I HOPE TO MORE GAMES LIKE THIS April 6, 2013
The Dark Minotaur Loved it! All i can say is WoW. Love how you can't move on till you finish or gather what you need. January 25, 2013
Fun factor 10 I don't normally review games (my first I think), but this one is exceptional. I loved everything about it ... almost. Great graphics, great sound, good VO's, unusual and fun HO's, mini games are a little easy but good, characters are great. I can't say enough good things about this game. There are no hidden/morphing/collectible items to find, but I don't care so much for them anyway. You do get to find and keep some helpful pets along your journey. The hint will only show you an area to explore within the scene, otherwise it just says go somewhere else. That's fine because most of what you need to do is very nearby. Only downside for me was no map. You really don't miss it but it would be helpful. All of you devs. out there take note .. this is how to make a great game. I buy these games to kill time, relax, and enjoy myself. This hit all the right buttons for me. Long play (didn't time it, sorry) and fun fun fun. This was the SE version. I played in casual mode. February 7, 2013
Loved it! Really enjoyed this game. Great story line, graphics and nice length to the game. November 2, 2013
EXCELLENT Graphics are awesome Puzzles and mini games were good and not too hard. I love the hops in this game. When I started playing I just couldn't stop. Anyone that doesn't enjoy this game doesn't know what they're missing. The story line was excellent also. September 28, 2013
Loved it! Great game thoroughly enjoyed playing this fabulous game. May 28, 2013
Great SE game Great colorful graphics. No gloom & dark areas. Some was fairly easy, but other areas I had to use Hint. And since I don't like going from area to area to figure out what to do next - I just use Hint - which lets me know if there is more to do in an area Or if I need to move elsewhere.. Was an enjoyable game. March 24, 2013
Loved It !! All I can say is don't miss out on this lovely game! Animal lovers will cheer when the Princess finds her friends. The "indepth" reviewers have it covered as to what, where and how. I just want to comment on the beautiful graphics. Rather than the dark and gloomy games, I like these lovely , fairy tale happy ending type game!! Keep them coming!! January 25, 2013
Great game!! Lovely graphics, music NOT annoying. Excellent voice over. Not too much bouncing back and forth. A great story about a princess who has to save her magical pets. This game is a LOT of fun. I didn't even bother with the 1hr trial. Sooooo glad I bought this fantastic all-around game. January 27, 2013
Refreshing Change Can't recommend this enough! This was a really great game with excellent graphics, music, game play and voiceovers but the best part was the absence dark subject matter. It seems that 90% of games on BF are in the horror genre. With the world being such a dark place these days to begin with, it's nice to enjoy some beauty and magical fantasy for a change. January 26, 2013
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur

Find out who stole your magic animals, and reveal the secret of the Dark Minotaur.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.