Bookmark

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During your career as an archaeologist, you firmly believed that the Tree of Life was simply a myth. However, once you uncover a magical artifact, you open brand new worlds of possibility. You're whisked away to a lush world that is slowly being poisoned by a mysterious dark force. Your artifact is the key to restoring this beautiful world, but dark forces stand in your way. Protect the artifact and save this dying world in Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack and art
  • Exclusive behind the scenes video
  • Re-playable mini-games and hidden-object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1115 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition 4 5 86 86
Great Game! I just finished Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life CE and thoroughly enjoyed it. The visuals, HOGs, story-line and artwork were superb. Play level at casual was simple enough to not frustrate but complex enough to engage. I even liked the music which is unusual for me to say. The only annoyance was the fidgeting of the actor playing the Prince; OMG, just stand there! Don't look around like an idiot child (my apologies to idiot children) 'cause you certainly don't look regal that way. The Bonus chapter was very well done and finished off the story nicely. I particularly enjoyed the amusing end notes; it's probably the first time I have ever stayed to read the entire credits. I even enjoyed the footage of the origins of the game, very enlightening. Very well done, devs! I will go watch for your other games, most definitely January 30, 2013
Amaranthine game In one word - different.... I enjoyed this game mostly for its somewhat strange storyline and beautiful landscapes. The game is full of various achievements to collect, and the extras menu is packed with content too. Had really good fun playing the demo so far... January 27, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game Top games, the best among the best. Enjoy a great time. January 31, 2013
Tree of Life It was finally something different. ease through but a challenge. The HOG with a twist after you find all, them a rhyme. Had fun might have to buy!!!! January 28, 2013
Seeking the Tree of Life This is such a goof game. I just started my voyage but already I am hooked! Fast page, mysterious blimp, hint button is now my friend, and you never know what is going to happen around the corner. Such fun! And, like in the original biblical storym good and evil are giving an extra dimension to this adventure.Love it! January 28, 2013
one of the best This is one of the best game of this month.Beautiful stoy line,new elements,beautiful graphics ,a pleasant to play.Congratulations for this beautiful game.I simply love it.Thank you.I strongly recomend this game January 28, 2013
ONE HECK OF AN AWESOME GAME!!! My title said it all...My hat off to the developers and Big Fish. You can tell they put a great amount of effort in this one. I also like the extras (like how it was made ect.). I played the game two times. Great job guys and gals. January 30, 2013
Totally worth your time I don't normally leave reviews, but I have to throw one out there to congratulate the developers of this excellent game! If you have the CE, check out the "making of" video to see how much hard work they put into this. The story is original, the puzzles don't fry your brain, and the art is absolutely beautiful. The only gripe I have is that the visuals look stretched out if you prefer to go with a wide-screen. You can fix this by clicking the "aspect ratio" in options, but black bars will appear on either side of your screen. Other than that, I loved it! February 4, 2013
LONG and beautiful Adventure Well, this one took my breath away. It is a beautiful fantasy adventure game, with great hidden object games and puzzles. The graphics are very good and the sound is perfect !! The ambient sounds put you right into the game. I played this on and off for 3 whole days, not rushing, and I feel I certainly got my money's worth! The hidden object games were fairly easy, but that is how I like them, large enough to be easy on my older eyes. The game ran PERFECTLY on my Windows 7 laptop, even during the animation scenes. I would really hope that folks would at least TRY the demo..the story is great and doesn't drag you down! February 2, 2013
Brilliant game The quality of this game was evident from the demo. Beautiful graphics, good story. HO scenes clear, mini games just challenging enough. Collectables - blimps and butterflies. Achievements for getting through HO scenes without the hint, speed of finding HOs, solving mini games without skipping. It was one of those very few games I didn't want to end - can't speak more highly of it than that really. I even read the credit at the end and was greatly amused by the witty comments about the various artists and technicians. More like this PLEASE! February 2, 2013
11-20 of 86 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

After finding an artifact, you're whisked away to a dying world. Can you save it from the darkness?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.