Bookmark

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During your career as an archaeologist, you firmly believed that the Tree of Life was simply a myth. However, once you uncover a magical artifact, you open brand new worlds of possibility. You're whisked away to a lush world that is slowly being poisoned by a mysterious dark force. Your artifact is the key to restoring this beautiful world, but dark forces stand in your way. Protect the artifact and save this dying world in Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack and art
  • Exclusive behind the scenes video
  • Re-playable mini-games and hidden-object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1115 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition 4 5 86 86
Engrossing and made me laugh I treat myself to Big Fish games in between writing. I'd open this game and find I'd gone wayyyyyyy beyond the time I'd allotted for my break. The human characters were hilarious - I imagined the game designers grabbing their pals, costumes and lots! of stage make-up and having fun. February 4, 2013
FAVE new HOG:) I am still playing this game, and I love every bit of it.... the story line was great, cut scenes great....loved the music, and you didn't need to be a master at playing these types of games. The only criticism I have is the map feature. I have been spoiled with interactive maps, which when clicked on takes you directly to that particular area. But you can get around using it... I used the hint button a lot to get me from area to area.... Again, I loved this game....and I am going to play it again when I have finished it. There is so much to this game to learn.... August 8, 2013
Fun game, good CE I couldn't wait to play this game when I realized it was developed by the same people that did Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen. Once again the graphics were well done but the VO's could have been better. HOS are clear and not overly cluttered. Puzzles aren't too difficult. You get to assemble and acquire a bow and special arrows to use throughout the game. Tip: Be sure to note the symbols at the end of videos. Although the map does not allow travel, it does indicate active objectives and tasks. The CE is well worth it to me. There are achievements, 40 Blimps and 14 Butterflies to collect. And, of course, there is a Bonus Chapter. I was not disappointed at all. Fun game. May 28, 2013
finally a bonus chapter worth paying for! In fact the whole game was enthralling and fun and didn't hold your hand by supplying a transport map. And the map went on FOREVER..... a lot of places to explore and much to do. LOVED it... even the HOs were acceptable as they didn't halt your progress in exploration for too long (easily found and slightly interactive) I got this game at the same time I got Enigma Agency Case of Shadows and I can truthfully say I had a better time playing this game. thanks, Big Fish May 9, 2013
Love It I only played the free trial and when I did, I just had to buy it! Can't wait for the rest and it would be nice to have more games like this. For a change a game that isn't gloomy. March 9, 2013
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition I enjoyed playing this game and it makes a change to horror games January 17, 2014
Where am I? Amaranthine is a great Voyage indeed. You get transported to a world where you hold the key to a society's success or demise. The visual imagery of the game is great ? bright colors and soft blues and greens abound. I have the strategy guide but barely used it. During the game you get enough hints to help you along your objectives. The storyline is entertaining. Hidden Object games are fun and puzzle games are great. The game allows the player to complete various objectives at the same time, which makes playing even more interesting. January 15, 2014
Looking for great graphis & a good challenge, this is for you! Ho's not difficult, and puzzles challenging while the graphics are eye candy. Bonus game worth extra. May 28, 2013
Amaranthine Voyage The Tree of Life The game was fun and well done! The only thing I did not understand was the olws. I clicked on all of them that I came across in the game, but nothing happened. Anyway, the game is worth it. I played it 2x. March 24, 2013
Great HOPA ! The tree of life is real or a myth? Help to find out boarding on a zeppelin and traveling to a strange world full of surprises! Superb graphics, neat in details, excellent music, great sound and VO, nice cutscenes. Interactive HOS and you have to hit the riddle to find the last item. Mini games are not difficult and many are well known. Both the zeppelin and elsewhere have interesting locations with plenty to do. Two play modes. Has journal that includes objectives to be achieved, has a map, also with goals. Many many items to collect: 40 zeppelins / 14 butterflies / 20 Owls / 14 story locations (which you can visit again). The game has 6 chapters, bonus chapter, bonus mini games and 20 achievements. The only con is that the game itself is little challenging, even in expert mode. I'll tell you why: - The objectives appear on the screen well explained. - When you click on an object, appears spelled exactly what to do with it. - Hint explain exactly the next step. - iHOS also explains what to do to pick up the objects in blue. So many "helps" decreases the need of reasoning, one of the highpoints of other games. Still, it's an interesting game and provides moments of good entertainment. January 27, 2013
31-40 of 86 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

After finding an artifact, you're whisked away to a dying world. Can you save it from the darkness?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.