Bookmark

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During your career as an archaeologist, you firmly believed that the Tree of Life was simply a myth. However, once you uncover a magical artifact, you open brand new worlds of possibility. You're whisked away to a lush world that is slowly being poisoned by a mysterious dark force. Your artifact is the key to restoring this beautiful world, but dark forces stand in your way. Protect the artifact and save this dying world in Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack and art
  • Exclusive behind the scenes video
  • Re-playable mini-games and hidden-object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1115 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition 4 5 86 86
An Almost Terriffic Game I've played 40 min. of the demo and am considering buying but....The story is nothing new but well done with just the right amount of suspense. I found the music annoying but keeping it low did well as background. The graphics are well, sorta cartoonish (except the HO's# and many #especially aboard the airship# are dull colored and sometimes hard to distinguish items or areas. But hint recharges qickly, enjoy collecting golden blimps and the tutorial is actually helpful! The VO's are a bit over acted but given the eerie storyline, they work out fine. I'm gonna finish the demo and decide. The guide is good but doesn't have photos of puzzle solutions #so far) but does keep your place when closed and reopened. Give this one a try and weigh the pros and cons and you may find that it's a keeper! January 27, 2013
Should have Stuck to the Original Atlantis Idea ... I think everything that needs to said about this Game has already been said, beautiful Graphics, etc. The Hint system was excellent (shows you where to go next if you get stuck). My only objections is the Storyline didn't really grab me at all. I excepted a much better Story than what was presented. Also no Screensaver? You would expect at least one to be offered for this price. Would I play it again? No. February 17, 2013
Good CE, just short of great This definitely qualifies as a full CE package - SG, collectibles, all the bells and whistles. Quite an engaging story too and rather beautiful graphics. I always play with sound off, so can't comment there. Decent mix of HOGs and games, not ridiculously hard and all well-executed. HOGs are often a two visit affair - once for a junk pile and then a second time to collect 12 of something. These are easy enough to identify in advance and give yourself a head-start. I would have liked an interactive map, but that wasn't a deal breaker in any way. It still shows you where you need to go to complete a task - just doesn't take you there. Can't quite put my finger on what stops this being a 5 star game. Despite the obvious care and attention that went into it, something didn't quite click for me. Still a worthy CE and well deserving of a trial to see if you like it. February 4, 2013
Great Gaming This game will keep U on your toes and your mind open January 28, 2013
Bit of everything, but nothing new... I'll start with the most annoying thing with this game - the 2 main characters [queen and prince]. They were live/real people, and were overacted and miscast to the point of being irritating. Other than that, the game was pleasant to play. Beautiful graphics, with great cut-scenes [especially loved the narrators voice]. Achievements to earn [although Tutorial achievement included - grrr] and bonus objects to find. Hidden objects were very easy although a couple of scenes had 1 item that was slightly obscure. Puzzles were a collection of the usual - and were extremely easy. Very basic stuff. Storyline was average and game length was fair. Bonus chapter followed on from main story, but not essential to it. More of the same play as main game. Storyline was flawed and full of holes. Also wasn't very long, but still acceptable...just. Would recommend this game, but SE or CE....flip a coin to decide. February 6, 2013
a lot to offer Quite a bit of work went into this game and I always appreciate that. There were achievements galore and collectibles also. There was a mystery achievment where you had to make each owl hoot. It also showed your objectives as they were introduced into each scene. There was a diary that you actually had to use to complete puzzles. And some of the mini games were new and fun. The story starts out on a blimp which quickly crashes and you find yourself in some kind of ancient ruins. And that's where for me, the storyline gets a bit wonky. Although I did like how you placed missing peices into circular objects in the wall and they showed a cut scene wth more of the story. The story itself was interesting enough but it just didn't seem to jive with these live actors. But honestly I've played a lot worse games. This one had enough plusses that a kind of odd storyline could be overlooked. i really liked this one. There were also lots of extras. Really well put together package and some value for the money. March 6, 2013
AWESOME GAME...BUT... LOVED THE GAME..LOVE THE 3 BEYOND OBJECTS TO FIND..EXCEPT 1 MAJOR ISSUE..WHEN COLLECTING THEM THERE IS NO WAY TO COLLECT THE OWLS..YOU CLICK ON THEM & ALL THEY DO IS "HOOT HOOT" NUT OTHERWISE VERY WELL TOLD STORY & GRAPHICS WERE GREAT March 5, 2013
NOT MY CUP OF TEA!!! I love Hidden Object/adventure games and I consider myself to be a bit of an expert as I have been playing for quite a number of years and was looking forward to playing this one, but I did find the HO scenes too crowded and would have been nice if the map had been interactive as there is a lot of going backwards and forwards. I found the game to be very slow and a bit muddled, on the plus side it has beautiful graphics and a very good storyline but unfortunately was not my cup of tea. February 19, 2013
Fun Adventure Enjoyed the game as there are lots of puzzles and the hidden objects are not hard to find. You do go back to them, but only to collect 12 of something. The bonus game is excellent. Also, if you skipped a puzzle and want to try it again you can after you complete the game. October 13, 2013
good, easy, but gets boring has voice over but a lot of talking and video. The game is quite easy. the HOS are easy and the puzzles are not challenging at all. Has some flow but too much talking and the game is too easy to get into. Not bad. Good for a beginner. May 4, 2013
51-60 of 86 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

After finding an artifact, you're whisked away to a dying world. Can you save it from the darkness?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.