Bookmark

Seven Seas Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your bride-to-be has gone missing, and you’ve been framed for her kidnapping! As a retired naval officer, you now must scour the seven seas to solve the mystery and bring her home. Match cards and fire cannonballs to clear the levels and gather the clues and tools you need to find your darling Elaine. Do you have the skills and the courage to conquer the ocean’s dangers and become a captain of legend?

  • Gripping story
  • Build your own hide-away
  • Buy over 20 power ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Seven Seas Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Seven Seas Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Seven Seas Solitaire 4.2 5 55 55
Oh Yeah, This Is The One! Very good quality game! I haven't tried all the solitaire games at BigFishGames yet but I've tried quite a few. If I had to pick just one I would pick this (well, Fairway being a contender). There's a wide variety of layouts. There's a very large challenge curve but a lot of tools available to meet those challenges. For instance the cannon balls! I've been playing for a couple weeks and just now discovered that you can actually use them to remove cards doh! They're not cheap though so there's definitely a strategy element involved. Myself I like the background music but, for all these type games, I would like to see offered a selection. Very much recommend this game! Hope to see upgrades with more action on developing the port, the arsenal, the ship etc. Having 'experience' bonuses would add to it too I think. Overall just a great, highly enjoyable game! April 20, 2013
loved it now loathe it i made incredible progress on this solitaire game. great fun, lots of play levels. Played it on & off for weeks. Got bored with a level so I decided to make a new player. DO NOT DO THIS> DOES NOT SAVE YOUR PROGRESS. totally frustrated and angry. October 7, 2013
Best solitaire game! I play mostly solitaire games, and this has been the most fun, and most engaging game ever! I love this game. I finished it and will play it again. The graphics are great, the music is ok. The extras are nice, but not necessary to win. I'm not totally sure why I love it more than all the others I've played, but I sure do. Give it a try at least, if you like the up/down type of solitaire. September 2, 2013
Excellent solitaire game This game is lots of fun and quite good. The story, sounds and pictures all blend together for a great experience. You need to meet every goal for a stage which includes a few hands to play. If you don't have time for that, there is free play. Look for hammers, cannons, etc. hidden behind cards. Event cards randomly show up which may be good or bad. Occasionally you play mini games. After each stage, part of the story is revealed. While it's true power-ups and upgrades are expensive, you earn a pretty good amount each level. I'd like to earn more of course, lol. When you buy a Quartermaster, other things will appear for purchase. You'll upgrade the beach with buildings like a tavern for those thirsty sailors which will give you 5 extra cards in the deck. Enjoy your seven seas adventure :-) I know I am. June 12, 2013
One of best games I own I had just started playing solitaire games and this one is great. If you are smart you have the opportunity to have some control over the game, not just be subject to the cards at random. It is visually easy to play but still has challenges. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!! May 24, 2013
Great game!!! I completed this game: it is a lot of fun and very challenging at times. I am now starting it again and play it when I just want to play cards. The creators of this game really did a great job!!! May 22, 2013
Best solitaire card game since Fairway Solitaire Best solitaire card game since Fairway Solitaire though not nearly as long. Challenging and requires a lot more strategizing. Be sure to upgrade those cannons to unlock the 7x multiplier as early in the game as possible or it will be extremely difficult to advance. Not bogged or slowed down by annoying and distracting mini-games. Definitely a "just one more hand" kind of game. Yes, it's that addictive. May 1, 2013
Outstanding This Game Delivers I truly loved this game. It delivers on all areas. It was tough to win some hands. But that is a good thing. I liked the graphics. The sound was amazing. You hear background sound of battles when the graphics show a sea battle. You hear birds when on shore. The sound of the sea. The story line is okay. You read the Captain writing notes of what is happening. I like that the screen graphics correspond with the story. All in all, a great game. I think it will offer good replay. April 18, 2013
Great Game...Keeps me thinking! I just love this game and hope to purchase more like it! February 23, 2013
Entertaining Solitaire Game Wonderful graphics! Made me want to keep playing! February 9, 2013
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Seven Seas Solitaire

Show off your solitaire skills as you sail the seven seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.