Bookmark

Seven Seas Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your bride-to-be has gone missing, and you’ve been framed for her kidnapping! As a retired naval officer, you now must scour the seven seas to solve the mystery and bring her home. Match cards and fire cannonballs to clear the levels and gather the clues and tools you need to find your darling Elaine. Do you have the skills and the courage to conquer the ocean’s dangers and become a captain of legend?

  • Gripping story
  • Build your own hide-away
  • Buy over 20 power ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Seven Seas Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Seven Seas Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Seven Seas Solitaire 4.1 5 54 54
Another 'golf' game This is another 'golf' type of solitaire game, but I think this maybe a 'keeper' as the storyline seems to be involved and interactive. The game 'rewards' you for getting 'perfects' by being able to build your land/ship. So in this respect it encourages you to think strategically and plan ahead. This different from other types of these games that are currently on the market, so bringing innovation into a tried and tested format. 'Crime Solitaire' also tried to bring innovation to this genre, and it worked, but I think this notches up a level, and if developers can keep bringing this sort of standard to this type of game then the future can only get brighter for this genre. Moaning bit I do wish though they bought other styles of solitaire other than 'golf' or 'snap', but then that could just be me wanting to much variety in my life :) January 29, 2013
Fun and Addicting I'm not a big fan of solitaire games but I thought I would try this (getting tired of HO) and was surprised how much fun it is. You have goals to achieve in order to go to the next level. You have to earn a certain amount of money and get so many perfect scores. You use your money to buy upgrades and power ups. It's fun to try to achieve the goals. January 28, 2013
Great Solitaire Game If you appreciate sequential solitaire, you will like this relaxing game. It has an interesting storyline and challenges every level. There are things, like docks and barracks, that need building between levels that earn power ups and bonuses. I was so ingrossed in this game, I was surprised when my demo time was up! Definately worth a try, maybe even a buy! January 28, 2013
Pretty Interesting Game Good board game, similar to Fairway solitaire, you play the cards higher or lower than the one down. You can buy buildings or different power-ups, when you have enough money. There are objectives you must get to move onto the next level, such as X-amt. of money, or some many cards to create a combo, or obtain so many" perfects", etc. Haven`t played that much, but found water cards, cards that are blocked with wood, so instead of a hammer you must have tools to destroy the wood, they also have an octopus that you must use the card twice instead of just the once. There is a diary which tells you what is going on, but to me not really involved in the game, I think it`s just so they can use minutes up, but cool to read. I had to repeat one level near the beginning of the game as I didn`t get my objectives, but all-in-all not difficult at all. Good relaxing game, little cartoonish but ok. January 28, 2013
One of the better ones I think this is one of the better solitare games that is out there. I really like the story line of trying to rescue the main pirate's girlfriend. The layouts of the cards is well thought out and a challenge. I do not play alot of solitare games but I will be buying this one, it is alot of fun. January 29, 2013
Solitair and pirates, arrr! I liked this game! I love playing solitar and this one has several twists that keep your interest. The beginning tutorial has you play several hands to get you familar with the rules. Some cards are covered with barnicals, some underwater etc and you have to uncover "tool" cards to unlock some other cards. A lot of fun, I will probably buy this game. January 29, 2013
Bought It! Played the demo and it took me a bit to get used to the "high and low" but once I did, I enjoyed it well enough. Perfect for when you want to unwind a little. Graphics are good and options are available. January 29, 2013
Highly addictive I bought this one after being tired of HO games. I love it and have not tired of playing the game. It is highly addictive. February 3, 2013
Great solitaire game Im a fan of solitaire games and I enjoyed it that much in the first 10 mins of the trial I bought it. January 28, 2013
Good and fun game Not a bad game. Good graphics and not that hard to keep up. I like straight solitaire myself so will not buy. January 31, 2013
31-40 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Seven Seas Solitaire

Show off your solitaire skills as you sail the seven seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.