Bookmark

Seven Seas Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your bride-to-be has gone missing, and you’ve been framed for her kidnapping! As a retired naval officer, you now must scour the seven seas to solve the mystery and bring her home. Match cards and fire cannonballs to clear the levels and gather the clues and tools you need to find your darling Elaine. Do you have the skills and the courage to conquer the ocean’s dangers and become a captain of legend?

  • Gripping story
  • Build your own hide-away
  • Buy over 20 power ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Seven Seas Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Seven Seas Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Seven Seas Solitaire 4.1 5 54 54
solitaire addictive. fast and furious a must play game February 4, 2013
Just not for me. Beautiful graphics. Typical solitaire. - When I play solitarie I play Fairway and I get to play different levels of solitaire - never knowing what will be next... No distractions - just the watching for the gopher to click on before he disappears. --- I gave this game a 4 star ONLY because there are some players who like to do more while playing solitaire & don't mind the constant popping up that keeps going on and the game showing me what I chould click next. I played about 20 minutes on the trial And NO I will not purchase. Had too much taking away from my playing solitaire plus there was NO challenge to the games.. February 3, 2013
A Fun Game of Solitaire One of my favorite games from these developers is Arizona Rose and the Priates's Riddles, a puzzle game that I play often. This time they introduce another Pirate story that comes to us as a cardgame of Solitaire. Game mechanics involve playing high and low cards and earning gold coins. Graphics are cartoon style, music a bit too much and there are achievements to collect. Our story is about a honorably discharged sea captain who falls in love with the Duke's Daughter. He then is blamed for her dissapearance and jailed. Having escaped with the help of his former crew, he must now resort to becoming a Pirate and set sail across the seven seas searching for his true love. We follow his story as each page of his diary is written and with each level of solitaire, we need to meet the goals in order to earn enough coins to help reinforce our ship, build temporary quarters and purchase power-ups. Each level progress and offers challenges and obstacles like locked or frozen cards that need to be played twice. The goals with each level also become more difficult as you need to get enough gold coins or streaks in order to pass. Unfortunately there is no replay button. The hour demo went by very fast and I found myself immersed in the game. Although it isn't as stylish and as fun as Fairway, which is a favorite amongst Solitaire fans, it is passable and possibly worth a credit to buy. Very simplistic in style and form but does offer you challenging rounds of solitaire. January 28, 2013
Fixed deck. Very similar to Avalon Solitaire and has the one pet-peeve of solitaire games that I absolutely hate--a fixed deck. In other words, you aren't playing each hand w/ a regular deck of 52 different cards. You might get 8 Fours....6 Jacks, etc. in a level. In the original (and best) Fairway Solitaire, I think there were a few too many Jacks, but other than that the deck seemed normal (played that way anyway) but in this game the repeating cards are so obvious as to be distracting (how many fours can I turn over in the play deck while I already have 3 or 4 on the tableau???) This one has cute graphics and sound effects and I like it, but the fixed deck thing makes it a definite no buy for me. If you don't mind that aspect, and like golf solitaire, this is worthy trying out. January 29, 2013
Just Another Golf Solitaire Game I'm in my late 50's, married, a full time housewife, the mother of 17 children & have 17 grandchildren. I play computer games to relax at the end of another hectic day. I had high hopes for this game after reading the other reviews of this game but I was disappointed because I couldn't find anything new or different about this game which is very similar to Pirate Solitaire. The music was the same boring music that almost put me to sleep, the graphics are ok, nothing to holler home about, and the game play itself is rather boring. As far as the goals of each level and the cannon balls are concerned, they're about the same as Pirate Solitaire. Because I already own Pirate Solitaire, I won't waste my money buying this game. February 2, 2013
Seven Seas Solitaire I love solitaire games. This is a classic version with standard 52 cards. It's fun when playing. Unfortunately, I have something against pirates. The pirate theme is ruining the game. Very sad! June 6, 2013
Game was average Played the trial version, It was ok. You need to collect coins to buy upgrades to your island. This would take forever , You only collect around 200 coins per hand, Upgrades cost thousands. A sound track would have been nice also January 28, 2013
Not that great! I have a number of solitaire games and really enjoy playing them. This one has nice graphics and game play. Music gets annoying very quickly. Not a whole lot to do in this game, so got boring fast. It has a different story line, but that just didn't hold my interest and I like pirates. Needs a little more to boost the play, but not sure what. There are no wild cards to help the game along, so it moves slowly and is more difficult to beat than other card games. Fairway has always been my favorite, but I've been playing Chronicles of Emerland and really like that one a lot. This one could have been quite fun, but has no extras to make me want to keep playing. Maybe it changes as the game goes on, but didn't make me want to buy to find out. I recommend for people who just like to play solitaire with no challenge. As always, play it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. January 28, 2013
2 LEVELS B4 END OF GAME BECOMES UNWINABLE You only have so many cards in the deck and when you've got octupus and frozen cards and BEFORE you can even get 2 or 3 cards OFF the board, you've already gone through 5-6 cards FROM the deck. When you come close to clearing the board (you've got to get 4 Perfects and $20k#, you can't do so because you've ALREADY turned over 99% of the cards from the deck in which the very card#s) is bygone. This is a challenging game which I did NOT mind but it became ridiculous at the end. June 25, 2013
COULD HAVE BEEN GOOD The card game is interesting and good -IF you don't mind playing with a stacked deck. I got the game for free and that's about what its worth March 18, 2013
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Seven Seas Solitaire

Show off your solitaire skills as you sail the seven seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.