Bookmark

Royal Defense

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The castle needs a hero – hordes of trolls are surrounding it! Build towers, save money, learn spells, and keep the enemy away! Follow the exciting story of the dwarven kingdom's eternal struggle against the troll hordes, who want only to crush the dwarves and claim their territory. To defeat these monstrous hordes, you must construct defensive towers and units and learn to wield powerful spells. Tap anywhere you like for a handy pop-up menu listing all the units and structures that can be built in each location. Tap existing structures to see how you can upgrade your forces with powerful improvements! All your towers and units have specific stats: Damage, Fire rate, Damage radius, Damage type, as well as various other features, such as Enemy Slowdown and Damage Over Time. Each level also brings new units and structures to help you fight the troll menace. You’ll never be lacking for new and exciting ways of decimating those nasty trolls!

  • 40 Levels
  • 12 Tower & Structure Types
  • Extensive Magic System
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Defense

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Defense

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Defense 3.8 5 60 60
A very fun TD game! I have been playing this game for a few days now and I really enjoy it! I am only playing on the easy setting and I am having a hard time completing the levels with all my hearts. It's challenging, and there are some pretty cool towers/upgrades. If you are a TD fan, I would recommend giving it a shot! January 30, 2013
Weapons and spells - Buy and use the right ones to win After reading the reviews, I knew that I was going to have to play the easy level until I earned the better weapons and spells. What I really enjoy about this game is figuring out how to use them in the right combinations to win the gold. You only get gold if the bad guys don't make it to the castle. March 8, 2013
Love it... but it is challenging the title says it all!! Totally worth the money, but if you aren't on at least an intermediate strategy game level... it's likely to get very hard very fast February 6, 2013
Tough Tower Game! Protect your castle from hoards of invading green dudes by strategically placing artillery and invoking spells. The premise makes this is a fairly straight forward tower defense game. What is unusual about this game is how quickly it becomes difficult; in fact VERY difficult after about the 5th or 6th level on easy mode. After that I lost each round several times before I was able to move on. However, each spanking forced me to employ very different strategies in positioning my defenses. Once I realized what the developer(s) were aiming for in this game, the goal became a little more clear. Placing the first two defenses to maximize exposure to invaders is key. Balancing the addition of new defenses and upgrading of existing defenses is the next most critical task, and this must be done as soon as funds are available even while in the thick of battle. Very tricky. Before I played the demo I read the reviews, and I was prepared not to like this game. However, I found the challenge engaging. Indeed, the graphics are simple and a little small, but I don't think this takes away from the game. The music is OK. The story line is basic. Tutorials are a little sparse, but then again, the premise is straight forward. Although not the beautifully designed game that most people are playing today, I did like it, and I recommend it. February 1, 2013
Not bad at all! Kept me entertained! would recommend ! January 31, 2013
good game love the game. No tech problems. 3 skill levels for all challengers. Action packed strategy game. January 29, 2013
Fun and a great strategy game Liked it A++. I would recommend January 29, 2013
Great game if you like the tower type of games. I love this type of game where you have to figure out where to place your weapons/towers in order to defeat enemies. It's actually quite challenging and I haven't gone through all of the levels yet! Buy it!!! January 28, 2013
works fine ; great tower game I had no problem with the trial version. Cool game with good challenge. Easy to understand with a little something that peaked my curiosity enough to buy this game January 28, 2013
Lots of Fun! This is a lot of fun - reminds me of Toy Defense. My ONLY criticism is that the tutorial really does not explain very much, except the very basics. The "enemies" are cute, the action is fast. There are 3 levels of play. HINT: Remember to click to start the round early to get more gold! January 28, 2013
31-40 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Defense

The castle needs a hero – protect the castle from hordes of trolls! Build towers, save money, learn spells and keep the enemy away!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.