Bookmark

Seven Seas Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your bride-to-be has gone missing, and you’ve been framed for her kidnapping! As a retired naval officer, you now must scour the seven seas to solve the mystery and bring her home. Match cards and fire cannonballs to clear the levels and gather the clues and tools you need to find your darling Elaine. Do you have the skills and the courage to conquer the ocean’s dangers and become a captain of legend?

  • Gripping story
  • Build your own hide-away
  • Buy over 20 power ups
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Seven Seas Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Seven Seas Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Seven Seas Solitaire 4.1 5 54 54
FUN Solitaire Game I LOVE this game!! Fun and relaxing game of high low cards with a good story and great challenges!! January 28, 2013
Fun, Challenging, Relaxing Seven Seas Solitaire puts a new fun twist on Solitaire. Challenges are fun to reach, with great sound effects and graphics. The only thing lacking is a musical score. July 28, 2014
Well worth persisting with Got very frustrated with a couple of difficult levels - Widow's Cove and Pearl Archipelago, but once I was past them the game seemed to play much easier without the same unusable cards turning up again and again. As soon as I completed the game I started it once more! April 10, 2014
A favorite solitaire game! This is one game I've played over and over, using different names, trying to beat previous scores. It is relaxing and enjoyable. If you like card games, this one is hard to beat! November 19, 2013
Love this game When I stick to a game it means I like it. Can't get enough of this one. October 14, 2013
Absolutely Hooked! I'm absolutely hooked on this game. I want more like it. October 5, 2013
Best Passtime Game Ever I bought this game and I never get tired or bored with it. Great story line and skill levels are challening. I would recommend this game to all solitarire players. June 3, 2013
Very Good Solitaire Card Game This game was such fun to play. You need to go through different levels with a pirate story theme, using higher/lower cards. There are goals set in order to pass every level, which makes the game more challenging and exciting on the harder level that I played. However there is an easier level for players who prefer less of a challenge. You also need to free trapped cards as is the norm with these games and there is a random card which activates fun mini games like a treasure hunt, sinking a pirate ship etc. All in all a great experience for a relaxing enjoyable game. It took me many hours to complete so it offers value for money too, plus infinite replayability. April 10, 2013
seven seas solitair i think this solitair card game is great, didnt think any game would match upto fairway solitair but this one does for me ..great game very adictive,but you have to keep spending the coins to enable you to move on better with the game. i ...recomend this game................................ March 20, 2013
Fantastic ! ! ! I do not normaliy get these types of games. But I will be checking them out more often. I loved this game and found the levels pretty challenging. I enjoyed it alot. March 10, 2013
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Seven Seas Solitaire

Show off your solitaire skills as you sail the seven seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.