Bookmark

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.07 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During your career as an archaeologist, you firmly believed that the Tree of Life was simply a myth. However, once you uncover a magical artifact, you open brand new worlds of possibility. You're whisked away to a lush world that is slowly being poisoned by a mysterious dark force. Your artifact is the key to restoring this beautiful world, but dark forces stand in your way. Protect the artifact and save this dying world in Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack and art
  • Exclusive behind the scenes video
  • Re-playable mini-games and hidden-object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1114 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition 4 5 86 86
Beautiful game! I liked this game so much that I played it through twice today. It's very beautifully made, from the game scenes to the vignettes that provide the backstory, to the art in the in-game journal. The music is very relaxing, and it's a lot of fun to play. The story was engaging - I wanted to find out what happened next. The HO scenes and puzzles never caused me to lose track of what my objectives were, as is the case with some games. In a way, this type of game is more like an interactive story, and I appreciated not losing the storyline while playing. The game played very smoothly for me, with no glitches, hanging, crashing, and so on. Be sure to watch the credits - they're a hoot! My only issue with them is that they scroll too fast to catch all of the humor. February 3, 2013
great adventure! Great story, music and graphics keeps attention all the way! I really enjoyed playing this game. January 28, 2013
Superb! I beta tested this one and was looking forward to release. Super storyline, interesting HOs and puzzles and good exercise for the little grey cells on the adventure side. Bonus chapter also good and tied things up nicely! Definitely recommend. February 8, 2013
FUN! Love the riddles and interactivity I just purchased the game after finishing the demo. I love the sound when you click on the Hidden object screen, but my favorite part is not finding the listed object on the list, it is finding the riddle to go along with the object. I would like to see a Game that has more of the riddles. The graphics are beautiful, voice over done very well. Storyline very interesting. Puzzles skipped quickly if needed. I enjoy all the other interactivity like finding bonus items. February 8, 2013
COLLECTORS GAME OF GAMES Having played the BETA version some months ago, I was excited to see it released as a full collector version. There was some difficulty after downloading but uninstalling and re-installing Amaranthine and Game Manager together, it works well. I am always impressed by game graphics but this game surpasses any i hgave previously played. Once completed I look forward to playing again and having a "look around" at the scenery! There is a Strategy Guide included but i have not had to use it. There are many different types of mini games and HOS. The skip button fills rapidly as does the Hint button. Using 2 items in a HOS can be tricky sometimes having to line up the actual spot exactly, February 2, 2013
Great Game A very good HO game, the graphics are good and the music, in fact everything was. Like the idea of the riddle you have to solve to get your item, also after you complete the game you can choose on extras to play the HO Games again and also the puzzles. This worth the CE price as it lasts a long time February 1, 2013
Riddle Me This Things that stood out about this game : ~ loads of achievements & items to collect. My favorite being the 40 golden blimps. Yea I'm a fan. ~ riddles within the HOS - This is the first time I've encountered this and it was REALLY fun. ~ pop-up objectives and completion of objectives messages. I find this very helpful. Other than that, everything else was OUT OF THIS WORLD! :P January 27, 2013
Amaranthine Voygae: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition Amazing graphics, interesting details, excellent music, intriguing sound and VO, nice cut scenes. Interactive HOS. Mini games are not difficult. Interesting locations, you never get bored. Two play modes. Many many items to collect: The game has 6 chapters, bonus chapter, bonus mini games and 20 achievements. January 27, 2013
Worth purchasing I usually don't like purchasing HO games, as once you have done them, playing them again is just a memory challenge but this one seems different. There are a lot of extras to be played after the game itself is done. Storyline is a little thin but cinematics are easily dismissed so you can get on with playing. Nice challenges. February 7, 2013
WOW !!! I purchased this during the President's Day Weekend Sale. Wonderful piece of work! The colors, puzzle mechanincs, transitions, sfx were all hats-off. Lots of stuff to do. The only thing missing is a zip-map to facilitate quick travel, but the map used here will get you through. I missed 1 blimp, but managed to snag the other 39 plus the 14 red butterflies. I watched the bonus "making of" and "pre Amanthine" videos. There was no sound for either. That's ok...I can get over that, but this should be addressed. I love this game! February 21, 2013
21-30 of 86 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

After finding an artifact, you're whisked away to a dying world. Can you save it from the darkness?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.