Bookmark

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.07 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During your career as an archaeologist, you firmly believed that the Tree of Life was simply a myth. However, once you uncover a magical artifact, you open brand new worlds of possibility. You're whisked away to a lush world that is slowly being poisoned by a mysterious dark force. Your artifact is the key to restoring this beautiful world, but dark forces stand in your way. Protect the artifact and save this dying world in Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life, a thrilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack and art
  • Exclusive behind the scenes video
  • Re-playable mini-games and hidden-object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1114 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition 4 5 86 86
bit of a dud. story was all over the place as was the clues and back and forth...in essence..boring. sorry but I love clever games and this one just didn't hit the mark. good try...ish. January 27, 2013
I'll wait for SE I enjoyed the demo and I agree with both of the previous raters regarding challenge, graphics, etc. But I'm not purchasing a CE at this time. January 27, 2013
Not Bad but not a CE Really to easy to be a C.E. H.O. really easy no challenge at all. January 27, 2013
Bad voice acting and That Guy If these are the best voice actors they could get, they should have used the time and money elsewhere. I was annoyed with Prospero, the King. It didn't feel right giving the staff to the guy. He didn't offer hints and only when we first meet him and the end did he give us something. For the rest of the game, go back to that room and he is looking at the ceiling as if he is bored. Here I am, running around, saving the world, later sacrificing any way of getting myself home, can he at least LOOK as if he is doing something useful? Not a bad game. I really liked how the blimp in the lower right corner would let you know if you had found it in that area. The "Recommend" thing down there could be a little less enthusiastic but yes I do recommend it. with the voices off. July 1, 2013
Dissapointed After seeing good reviews and the screen shots, I was looking forward to playing this one. However, I've been left wondering if I'm even playing the same game! The graphics were really fuzzy, were the cut scenes. There seems to be rather a lot of them too, but maybe it was just because the poor quality was bugging me. The hidden object scenes were poor quality graphics wise too, but still very easy. I think I got my "10 objects in 10 seconds" in the first or second scene. The puzzles were also far too easy for me, all bog standard ones that we've all seen before, and required very little thought to quickly complete. I also found objectives constantly popping up, even though it was pretty obvious what to do next, and everything I clicked on gave me exact instructions what to do as well. I know the sparkles debate goes on, but if I choose the harder setting which specifically states there will be none, that's what I expect, why offer it then not deliver? Big intrusive sparkles over every hidden object screen, which on top of everything else, made me feel as if I was playing on a very easy difficulty level. The music and sound effects were good, and would have gone well with the settings had the graphics been better. There are also achievements and collectibles, which I also like. The story line could have been interesting too. Such a shame, could have been a good game, but let down by poor graphics, far too much 'hand holding', and little to no challenge during game play. January 28, 2013
Boring It's weird because I read the other reviews before I wrote mine. Reviewers would say the game is amateurish, or the HO scenes too busy, or too much running around or terrible voices or confusing cutscenes. Then they would give it 3 or 4 stars. Those things are exactly why I gave it 2 stars. Too much wrong with this game and not enough redeeming. Zeppelin scene could have had some great scenes and graphics. But the interior shots were not very Zeppelin like. Owls appear for no reason. You collect dirigibles and butterflies for why? Just seemed to me like a mish mash. No story line even unless you read the journal. There just wasn't any there there. January 27, 2013
Not recommended I have not finished the game and already I am looking for another one to play. I found this irritating and in the end kept returning to the hints just to hurry it along. It goes on too long and there are too many things one has to find before you can move forward at all.. each time you arrive in a new scene it requires any number of items that are not in your itinery and have to be found, despite the number of items you already have. For this reason the game seems too long and boring February 9, 2013
Not a challenge I did not buy this game. I only played the demo and was not about to waste my money on the full game. The voices were absolutely horrible. The sound effects were distracting. All the creaking eventually sounded like nails on a chalkboard. The game was way to easy even on the hardest level. Need a key-its right there at your fingertips. The only part I liked was the riddle at the end of the HOS. January 28, 2013
Not for me I'm afraid Postitives: Yes, the graphics are great. There are collectables, which I enjoy. But I am afraid that I found the dialogue irritating and over long - simply holding up the action, and the cut scenes, giving the background to the story, felt like padding. The HOGs and games were too easy - I kept getting 'achievements' for completing a HOG in less than three minutes. So I won't be buying. January 27, 2013
Didn't grip me in the trial and therefore no buy for me. The game starts with the advice that the game is best experienced with the sound on, something I can't confirm. I tried it with sound on and with sound off and the experience didn't change. In fact, I found the sounds annoying if anything. At first constant wooshy sounds, interrupted by loud bangs and the usual jingle when after I found something important. When you get into the jungle there's hardly any sound at all, which for a jungle is a bit unusual. From the title I was looking forward to a great expedition, but no, very early into the game some red fuzzy entities appear and tell you to hand the relic you found or else. These I found really annoying, because they whoosh through your screen for what seems to be ages until they disappear and you can get on with what ever it is you need to do. Really frustrating. The graphics and artwork aren't exactly the Creme de la Creme either, so I'm really not sure why this mediocre game was launched as a Collector's Edition. In the Hidden Object Scenes you have the find the usual items with some items being interactive and at the end of each one they added a bit of poetry in a futile attempt to make it a bit more interesting to find the last item which is also happens to be the only useful one. To that add some stupendously easy puzzles and boredom is guaranteed. January 27, 2013
71-80 of 86 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amaranthine Voyage: The Tree of Life Collector's Edition

After finding an artifact, you're whisked away to a dying world. Can you save it from the darkness?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.