Bookmark

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After containing the Great Undead Fever of 1948 across the West, Bonnie and Johnny Loca were ready to retire and take a well-earned vacation. That is, until they discovered that the zombie pandemic had spread overseas! Help them as they race across the continents to uncover the cause. Can you unmask the mastermind behind it all? The Locas really do put the fun back in funeral in Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium, a hilarious Time Management game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 279 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium 4.3 5 35 35
WOW I was in love with the first one but this one is even better. The mini games with the husband character I found almost impossibly hard. That sling shot don't fire fast enough, lol I recommend this for anyone like myself who is master of time management. To get that perfect on every level, takes more than one try. I wish they made more of these. The tale is funny and the music is actually good and not annoying. I'm so use to the music annoying me a muted it before hearing it. By accident I discovered the music to be enjoyable. I can't wait for number 3, I really want to see how the story ends. February 18, 2013
twisted little game This is a funny, twisted little game. LUV it! February 8, 2013
What an awesome game!!!!! What can I say?! This game is a 100% improvement to the first Grave Mania game. I'm a TM freak and this game is awesome. Once you start earning those butlers one at a time it's a BIG help. There is so much to do in this one with all of the mini games you get to play. I've restarted the game 3 times and I get better and better everytime. You can rank goal, expert, and perfect scores. I just start back on the 1st level once I get all of the butlers and upgrades and get those perfect scores. Thank you Big Fish for this one. February 7, 2013
The Zombies have returned! I loved the first Grave Mania, and I'm enjoying this one. It's harder to get an expert score, and instead of bopping a rogue zombie over the head to turn him into a butler, you have to find the parts. Otherwise, the humor is still there and still off-the-wall. Great game! February 1, 2013
Finally! A fun TM game To say the least - I have been completely bored out of my mind with HO and these build-a-lot style games. That is all that has come out lately. This game could not have come sooner. Just like the first version - you are off preparing zombies in a salon like setting. This version appears to be longer with added bonuses and more mini games. There are also badges to win throughout the game. If you are tired to the same games that keep coming out - then here is a little refreshing, enjoyable game to pass the time away. March 3, 2013
Very fun TM Game! Can't wait for the 3rd sequel 100x better than the first release. Fun micro-games. Cool visuals and funny animations. I love the cut-scenes and storyline. :) February 28, 2013
Love it! Even more fun than the original, there are more levels and the sets are all really cute February 18, 2013
Great time Management Game When time management games are few and far between, a good one seems to be rare. I enjoyed the first game of this series and the second one is just as fun, funny and has excellent game play with the 'perfect' for each stage difficult to achieve. I enjoyed it immensely and recommend it for time management hard core gamers :) February 16, 2013
Even Better than the First The first Grave Mania was fun and this one is even better. Same style of play. Nice graphics, good flow, cute storyline. Has mini-games as well. I enjoyed the ones in this sequel more than the first. Good replay. Can play levels over again to improve score from regular to expert to perfect. This one added a "freezer" instead of a potions bar, where you can strategically store a monster. An added plus to game play. Hope they come out with a third. Really enjoyed the series. Great job! February 15, 2014
Totally Fun Time Management Can you wash zombies off, straighten their bones, feed them, and send them to a tooth brush station then on to their coffins where they are ejected into the graveyard, all the while new zombies are coming in and trying to escape? This is total fun as each level gets faster and more and more complicated. The graphics are bright, clear, crisp. Directions for the game are easy to follow. The soundtrack is so light and upbeat it makes the game fun considering the subject is so dark: zombies. LOL. Try this one you will love it. February 6, 2014
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

Help the Locas capture zombies while traveling the globe. It’s the most fun you’ll ever have in a funeral parlor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.