Bookmark

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After containing the Great Undead Fever of 1948 across the West, Bonnie and Johnny Loca were ready to retire and take a well-earned vacation. That is, until they discovered that the zombie pandemic had spread overseas! Help them as they race across the continents to uncover the cause. Can you unmask the mastermind behind it all? The Locas really do put the fun back in funeral in Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium, a hilarious Time Management game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 279 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium 4.3 5 35 35
Fun Zombie Spa Game! Ok, it's not exactly a spa, but its definitely close to one! Prepare the zombies for burial by putting them through different chambers such as washing them and feeding them a meal. Characters are so cute with just the right amount of creepiness. You must serve your zombies quickly or they will get up and start wandering around. Then you'll need to whack them with your mallet! As a lover of spa themed games, I thought this was great! Give it a try! September 27, 2013
So Much Fun I played the first Grave Mania and loved it, so as soon as I saw the sequel I bought it. It's even better than the first one. With all the mini game challenges added and a good story, this game was so much fun to play. I enjoy Time Management games and this one is a definite favorite. April 7, 2013
zombies! Love this game. A great followup to the last one. Nothing like a light hearted take on the whole zombie apocolypse to make for a fun way to spend a rainy day. March 7, 2013
Great Time Management Game These are the type of time management games I like...the "dash" like games. I don't see enough of them on big fish anymore. It is very similar to the first one, with a few extra mini games. I am sure this would have gone over better around Halloween, but it is still a solid and fun game! Thanks January 30, 2013
Hate Zombies I hate, hate, absolutely hate Zombies but....with the lack of TMG I had to buy this because I love TMG. I would not compare this to any Dash games because the subject is dark andis no restaurant theme at all. It reminds me more of the Sally's game if anything. The undead come in and you put them in different places to wash, aligne bones, clean teeth etc before you put them in a coffin.The minigames are very strongly like in Sallys games because you have to match shapes or connect pipes etc. At the end of the bigger level, you can shoot them or dash them and bury them again. Not my cup of tea but I am desperate for TMG. They use cartoon figures in playmobile fashion and maybe that is why it could appeal to children.Music is pleasant and upgrades are pretty fast to get. But I still HATE Zombies. January 31, 2013
Grave misfortune I really enjoy these themed time management games. The hand drawn quality of this game is appealing and although the music didn't seem quite right, the sound effects are excellent. I only had one real problem with this game, like several of this type...having completed the game in less than a day it was far too short. I don't like the mini games, but that's just my personal preference, I prefer games to run smoothly, without distractions in the middle of a level. Overall though, it is fun to play. February 9, 2013
Quite an improvement bought this a long time ago, then i saw that they have an iphone version. Good game. Funny, challenging, and an improvement compared to the first game! October 29, 2013
Some improvemens over the first game There are some changes from the first game. The ones I like the most is the ability to know if you have completed a perfect game and you no longer have to have combos to get a higher score. The one change I do not like are the new mini games. While they were rather annoying in the first game, the new ones are worse, specifically the flower and food games which are silhouettes. I wish they would develop the game to be like Operation Mania, where after a certain point in the game, you can choose to complete the mini games or not. It gets annoying to be interrupted by a mini game when you are in your groove cuing up tasks. August 13, 2013
Great game but a lot the same. I LOVED the first version of this game. I was waiting anxiously for a 2nd one to come out so when this came out I almost bought it before trying...I'm glad I tried first because I'm still not sure if I will buy. As before the story line is amusing. The graphics are fun. The play is very typical time management with a zombie meets beauty parlor theme. easy enough mini games to get through the stations. You can upgrade fairly early on. The load times ARE faster which is fantastic! Though it seems a lot more fast clicking required than the 1st one. So I'm divided on this game. It's definitely worth a try. And if you dont' have the first? This is definitely worth the purchase! As is the first is very replayable and it might be worth it for me to just play that again and then see if I want a sequel enough to buy. Great game if I'd never played the first one. Good game having played the first. January 31, 2013
Might Be Good for a Child Sorry. This one did not do it for me. Very colorful cartoon pictures, but movements are too slow. January 29, 2013
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

Help the Locas capture zombies while traveling the globe. It’s the most fun you’ll ever have in a funeral parlor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.