Bookmark

Rolling Idols

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Feel the onset of the doomsday. It has begun. Monster Nibiru, sent by evil divinities, swallowed some of the nature Elements, keeping them inside itself in captivity. And the track of time is lost due to broken and hidden by parts Mayan calendar. You get the chance to be the savior of the universe! Use the power of the nature and Mayan sorcery to defeat Nibiru and send it back to where it belongs!

  • Numerous upgrades
  • Stunning animation
  • Countless achievements to earn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rolling Idols

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rolling Idols

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rolling Idols 3.4 5 20 20
Could Be Good But.... This game could be good fun, except for the fact that there are no instructions whatsoever to help you know how to use the powerups. The game can certainly be played without knowing that, but it takes away the best part of it. I don't recommend it for that reason alone. January 30, 2013
Nothing To Holler Home About I'm in my late 50's, married, a full time housewife, the mother of 17 children with 17 grandchildren. I play computer games at the end of another hectic day to relax. I enjoy Match 3 games but this was boring, same ol' thing, and nothing to holler home about. I was greatly disappointed in this game, in fact, I ended it with more than a half hour remaining in the free trial because I couldn't stand any more. I didn't find anything new or different about this game. The graphics are ok, nothing to holler home about, the music is the same ol' boring stuff that almost put me to sleep, and the game play isn't much different than other Match 3 games except that each character is a frog and there are a few more frogs to unlock in different ways. The frogs are really what made this game so boring and monotonous for me. If the creators of this game would have added some flies, lily pads, fish and other plants and animals found in ponds, this game MIGHT have been more interesting and fun to play with empathesis on the word might. I don't recommend this game for anyone of any age. February 2, 2013
some new Twist Not really very fun, was slow and the game board always the same shape. February 3, 2013
Truly Mind Numbing... I'm your all-time Match3 addict, and I found this one to be tiresome to say the least. However, I've played it right through to the very end (only because I'm house bound at the moment), and feel.....well....numb. Game play in general is ok, lack of explainations for acquired bonuses, I turned the music off, and found that I was only really playing to see if anything was going to get exciting. But alas, this did not happen. Sorry guys, but not your best work. February 4, 2013
Needs Instruction Just an OK game as is... Would be more Fun if there were some kind of Instructions... As is, Well.. I got my Bonuses, but no idea how to use them. Music not Hideous, & Graphics clear & pretty Storyline OK Believe I'll pass on this one... January 30, 2013
Repetitive An hour was enough for me... If you played the first game, you played them all, basically. Standard match 3 game, without much challenge. Each level was slightly harder than the previous - but only by adding an extra crystal, or another obstacle. There were bonuses to purchase, but very unclear as to what they even did. Graphics were okay, and catered for widescreen in as much as putting a pattern either side of the game screen. No real storyline that I could discern. I normally love match 3, but this one didn't appeal to me in the slightest. January 31, 2013
Rolling Idols should have kept on rolling I found this game very repetitive. The same thing over and over again and the same loop of music over and over again. Not one I would recommend. January 30, 2013
rolling idols I like match 3 games a lot, but I found this beyond boring. so its a no no for me. January 30, 2013
Hated the purple thing! LOTS of Repetition! The title of my review says it all. The purple monster you are trying to defeat goes away and then comes back after you get rid of it ... every time! A new and/or different monster would have been welcomed, but that monster got to be annoying as all get-out! That added to the already repetitive play. Secondly, someone above said there are no instructions, and then someone followed that by saying there ARE instructions. I will tell you that there are NO instructions. The explanation person 2 gave is correct. You build a pyramid that, when it gets tall enough, destroys the stupid purple monster. BUT ... there are no instructions about HOW to build the pyramid using upgrades and power-ups. Some power-ups are completely impossible to figure out, and I have a bachelor's degree. This game has nice graphics, but the story line is seriously lacking. I do not recommend this game. Story Line: D- Graphics: B Playability: D Annoyability: A+ February 23, 2013
Timed!! Can't turn timer off. When will the devs learn? January 30, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rolling Idols

Down with the talks about the Apocalypse! To break the Mayan prophecy and save the world all you need is to defeat Nibiru!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.