Bookmark

Venice Mystery

Sorry, no trial version available.

1st Runner-Up Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007
Travel through the beautiful city of Venice, one of Italy's most intriguing cities, and solve an ancient mystery before Venice sinks into the water. Magic puzzle levels will guide you to thirteen forgotten paintings that hide a lost secret. Will you be able to uncover the paintings in time and discover the old machine that can save Venice?

  • 70 magic puzzles.
  • Uncover secret passages.
  • Several power-ups available.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Venice Mystery

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Venice Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Venice Mystery 4.3 5 13 13
A challenging mahjong game This tile matching mahjong type game has beautiful graphics but I was not so keen on the music. You gain points by clearing tiles and finding the keys on each level. You also get bonus tiles to help do this. There is a timer but you can earn extra lives. Every 6 to 8 levels there are mini games involving getting scrolls and replacing parts of a picture. The levels and mini games get more and more challenging! It is long game with replay value. I found it very addictive but it took a long time to complete. November 18, 2011
Totally Addictive I have played this game many times . In between my usual games I always come back to this one. There are many facets and aspect to the game. Three major games in one package. The graphics are great. There is a timer on most of the rounds but you can win extra time by skillfull playing.. I wish they would make a follow up. Its like no like no other game on Big Fish. The con : well there has to be one - the music could be better. January 8, 2012
wonderful challenge Beautiful game that keeps you challenged. The tiles are amazing. You can collect special powers. The mini bonus games can be a bit tricky, but I think that is a good thing if you like a game that makes you think. Hours of play. I love it. February 20, 2012
venice Mystery great game except I am up to #43 and maybe my eyes are getting dimmer but find the paintings are so difficult to match by colour and design hope you do another one and make it easier or option to skip. Otherwise game is very additive and hard to leave. February 7, 2012
AN ALL TIME FAVORITE I love this game. It's challenging enough to figure out how to make it to the end. For several months I kept it on my list and would play it every day. One important clue is to be sure and play the next game after completing the clock/scroll. If you don't you won't receive the clock works for that level. It took me awhile to figure that out. It's worth the money. April 11, 2012
Great Fun Mahjong Game! This game is addictive! Mahjong is just right and the "find the spot in the paintings" will really challenge you, guaranteed. Intelligent story backed by colorful graphics with sounds that are not intrusive. Warning: you will be saying to yourself: "Just one more level", even if it's midnight and you should be getting some shuteye. With HO/Adventure games monopolizing PC games, this is a very refreshing and welcome change of pace. August 1, 2012
Fun and different! This is no ordinary MahJong.... If you're not a fan of MJ, don't give this one a pass.... Try it and you will probably enjoy it.... I wouldn't even call it MahJong.... there are some similarities but so many differences and so much more exciting. I like MJ for a quiet game when I need to wind down -- but this isn't one I'd be looking to relax with.... It starts out quite easy and grows more challenging as you go along... I really enjoyed this one ~ I hope you do too! April 11, 2012
LOVED this game colorful, fun, challenging i really dont remember much but the mahjong like puzzles with the colorful boxes will play again for the 4th time April 11, 2012
Addictive Game I love this game i can play it over and over but would love to find another game very similar to this one as i have played this game so many times already June 21, 2012
Addictive This is such a good game. You will play it again and again in order to become a master in speedy mahjong. Love it! April 11, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Venice Mystery

A secret society, a magic puzzle, and 13 lost paintings. You need to solve the mystery before Venice sinks...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.