Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

Full version game
(562.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen in a lonely mountain town. She used to protect the miners here, but now she’s out for revenge! The mystery deepens as you explore her shimmering Stone Kingdom, hiding just beneath the town. You must discover the truth behind the queen’s anger and save both worlds before a greedy heart brings about their destruction. You’ll meet new friends, but you’ll also face new foes in Grim Tales: The Stone Queen, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen 4 5 58 58
One of my new favorites! Absolutely great game! Pretty tough puzzles for me, and I admit having to use the skip button more than I wanted to do. Just couldn't figure out how to do some of them. Loved the scenery, the characters, the storyline, the HOS's and the length of the game. Way to go, Elephant! February 8, 2013
Fun and Exciting I love playing this game. Plenty of HOS. Puzzles were not to crazy to solve. Didn't have to go back and forth to the same locations over and over again. Plenty of scenes to explore without getting lost. Exciting story line. One game that I would play again. July 4, 2014
Fun and Challenging I'm somewhat new to hidden object games, so I haven't played any of the other Grim Tales games (though I bought a few of them on disk a while back). I thought the story was interesting and game was adequately challenging. The graphics are really pretty, well worth the few dollars the game costs. Definitely looking forward to checking out the other Grim Tales series games. October 21, 2013
big fish comes through once again I thoroughly enjoyed this game. knowing what to do and where to go was challenging at times but the map and hint button were great and it made you think. you saved the place which is always nice although no one thanked me at the end which was a bit sad (:). I don't use sound so can't rate that and the regular edition was fine, did not need the CE both because of the great map and hint and I don't care so much about all the extras. I definitely recommend this game. October 13, 2013
great value for money, kept my interest for hours great game, lots to do easy hos, it just kept going with great puzzles, i thought it was great value for money longer than a lot of other games i have had great fun too wish there was more like this one. August 18, 2013
What a beauty! Elephant games are my favourites but this one is more than good - it is excellent. Story line is so clever, the pace is enthralling and the hint button is my best friend. I just started this game but as it was getting late [very late] I had to stop and go to bed. Love it! August 1, 2013
Very Intrigueing game! I thought this was the Sequel to the Legacy, but missed one somewhere, bought it anyway,after reading the reviews....Loved playing it! Unique game! It has two different worlds, awesome graphics, neat characters that are so interactive and engrossing that this game kept me up almost til 2 AM! The ending was awesome and beautifully done. Love it! I will be searching for the 2nd in this series! I think the title is Grim Tales: Three Wishes? Anyway, I look at it this way: if this one was THAT good, they ALL are going to be GREAT! Looking forward to getting them all!:) July 7, 2013
Great Game I hadnt discovered the Grim series before and brought the game as soon as the trial ran out. Great graphics, excellent hint and an interactive map. Your task is to save a mining town from the Stone Queen who has turned the townsfolk to stone, there is also a great twist at the end so just when you think you've finished there is another set of tasks to complete. I enjoyed this game so much I am purchasing the rest of the series. I played casual mode and played for over 5 hours. Elephant are very creative and excellent game designers. May 6, 2013
Another good game!! I've played the other Grim Tales games and have loved every one of them. There are some puzzles that take some time and others that don't take much effort at all. That's a great combination. I would have preferred a map rather than having to go back and forth from location to location but all in all, this was a great game to play. March 7, 2013
This time a definite buy!! Played the demo of the CE version and decided to wait for the SE release, as I missed those CE-extras such as collectables and achievements. With 5 hours gameplay in the 2nd of 3 modes it has a respectable length. Game ends conclusively. The bonus-chapter offered in the CE is an additional story. This game is very adventure hooked with a good balance of slightly interactive HOS (although very cluttered, items are easy to find) and interesting, not too challenging minigames and puzzles. We have a map with task-list, which allows you to jump from location to location. Hintsytem is very detailed. Although this one is not as good as the 2 previous Grim Tales, it is great fun to play!!!! February 1, 2013
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen in a lonely mountain town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.