Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen in a lonely mountain town. She used to protect the miners here, but now she’s out for revenge! The mystery deepens as you explore her shimmering Stone Kingdom, hiding just beneath the town. You must discover the truth behind the queen’s anger and save both worlds before a greedy heart brings about their destruction. You’ll meet new friends, but you’ll also face new foes in Grim Tales: The Stone Queen, an intriguing Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 612 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen 3.9 5 57 57
This felt like the story line was on the fly I like scenes with photographed objects in it, but it was way too tedious with all the going back and forth. I got stuck looking for the forest, and still haven"t gotten there yet. The personalities of the characters were nice. The minigames were way more frequent than the HOS. I was on the fence whether or not to recommend this game, though. March 2, 2013
Discombobulated This has to be the worst HO game I've ever played. It's so disjointed. You have absolutely no idea what to do next, where to go, how to find many of the objects you need, where to use them, etc. I like challenging games but when you have to use the hint for almost every action, it's no fun. Most of the extra games are very hard to figure out also. Like, a rocket scientist is the only one who can do it. I wish I wouldn't have wasted my money on this one. I do like the map though, it allows you to go from place to place easily and provides the action(s) you need to complete at that destination. April 4, 2013
too disjointed I didn't like it as you spend your time going from one end of the map to the other. You use one item through the mine and get another to use back to the van area where you get another item to use back through the mine. No real game to play. February 22, 2013
Please don't make me... Build and shoot a gun! That was most off-putting about the game and I don't know how to get around it! Also, way too much back and forth, as others have said, although the map allows jumping which helps. May 19, 2013
Boring compared to other grim tales I did not like the game to the point that only played like 3-4 minutes into the trial game. I was bored with it was to still no real storyline. I would not recommend it. February 23, 2013
Not as good as the rest of the series Meh. Just... meh. A lot of the things the game expected of you were out not intuitive. Too many random puzzles, not enough hidden object. The story seemed to end abruptly. Just... not nearly as good as the previous ones. (Also, confused bits of story- the description and one part of the story says that Brandon is the player's nephew (as in the previous game) but later he's just some boy. ) February 5, 2013
Goofy Overdone on the evil queen bit and too predictable with the story. February 10, 2014
51-57 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Stone Queen

The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen in a lonely mountain town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.