Bookmark

Jungle vs. Droids

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Don't mess with the jungle! Help the animals defend magical crystals from invading alien droids in Jungle vs. Droids! Strategically place and upgrade your animals to defeat malevolent robots in this unique, colorful and humorous tower defense game!

  • Upgrade your animal defenders
  • Create a unique defense lineup
  • Ten unique animal types
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jungle vs. Droids

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jungle vs. Droids

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jungle vs. Droids 2.8 5 12 12
Fun and colorful After playing the demo I will most definitely buy this game. It is like a mixture of tower defense and real time puzzles because of the moving animals:) February 5, 2013
I have not played such Tower Defense before There is something interesting about this tower defense. If you like the genre than you should probably at least download the demo. I would say it is not a typical tower defense game... but fun! February 5, 2013
Tower defence that makes you think This game changes just a few things to a normal tower defence game, but it completely changes the tactics. Instead of towers you have animals and they can move, meaning you always have to concentrate rather than letting a wave play itself. The best part however has to be that instead of air defence you have range def which can attack everything, but cant stop or slow down the enemy. This means it isn't always obvious what the best mether to use is and keeps you on your toes. There is only 1 bad side to this game and that is you can have them avoid your defence if your animals happen to bunch a lot of the enemy, which can make some get through your next defence without fighting it, otherwise id have given 5 stars. March 1, 2013
Fun but really challenging I like this one alot, but keep getting stuck on levels, perhaps one of the reasons I like it.... colorful cute art. March 4, 2013
ALIENS IN THE JUNGLE, OH MY! Up to me to defend the recharged crystals from the alien invasion and I need the help of the jungle animals to fight off the aliens! The lion cold cocks the aliens and the monkey throws bananas at them, what a team. I'm not real fond of this kind of game and quickly became bored but I can see this becoming addictive to those who do. March 1, 2013
Very hard! This game is okay at best. The music and the sound FX are irritating, but I can live with it. I have bought the game as I enjoyed playing the demo. However, the game does get very hard! I have been stuck on a level for ages and can't seem to get off it! Enjoyable game, play the demo, only you can decide. March 11, 2013
Don't Waste Your Money It's colorful, and the story line is also for kids. But the difficulty in playing it, isn't for the kids who are young enough to like the animals. You not only have to choose the animal, you have to move the animal constantly, and more than 1 animal is needing moved to repel the droid invaders. Garden Defense and the Plant Rescue games are more fun, and easier to understand how to play. Get Plants vs. Zombies, or Monster Mash, both are much better games with an amusing storyline. May 6, 2013
Don't bother This one bored me after 5 mins in, graphics and music are really annoying March 1, 2013
Awful I generally like this type of game but this one is awful. Bad graphics, horrible sound effects, bad music and no fun. I played one level 4 minutes of the game and deleted it. March 1, 2013
Bad version of Garden Rescue It's like the Garden Rescue game but the graphics aren't as good, the music is pretty annoying and all in all, it just looks like a cheap knock off. Save your money and skip this one. February 5, 2013
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jungle vs. Droids

Don't mess with the jungle! Help the animals defend magical crystals from invading alien droids!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.