Bookmark

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Full version game
(626.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 669 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Great Game!!! I started playing the trial version of this game and got into it so much that I had to buy it. The graphics, sound, storyline, everything about this game is awesome!!! Well worth the money!! February 5, 2013
LOVE IT! Loved this game. I have the first one and really enjoyed it. But this one here really makes you think. Great game! I recommend this game! February 4, 2013
Awesome! Def worth the money! Hours of game play February 4, 2013
Great game for the start of the year!!! The idea of being able to play the game in any sequence is just wonderful! I love the storyline and especially the beautifully hand painted art style. The difficulty and length of the game is just right for me :D You must not miss this game! February 4, 2013
soo cute played the demo such a cute change from regular games.love the different mini-games refreshing..i usually play dark woooo.ha ha. games this was a good break for me. on my list with a star. February 4, 2013
Beautiful artwork, soothing musical score and fun fairytale story I was pleasantly surprised to see this sequel to the first Otherworld - and this installment has the same qualities that I found very enjoyable with beautiful artwork, a soothing musical score and a good fairytale story. Definitely worth the CE for me. It took me over 4 hours to complete the the original game, and another 50 minutes to complete the bonus. You certainly don't need the bonus storyline, but since I enjoyed the first Otherworld I couldn't resist this CE. Enjoy! February 3, 2013
JUST SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! That is pretty much all i can add to the other great reviews,,,,I am hooked.I love them all,hope there is more to come..Must try,, must buy!!!!. February 3, 2013
Great game! Great graphics, wonderful storyline (and terrific follow up from previous game)! I have only played this for a short while and am addicted to it already! LOL!!! Great--I highly recommend it! February 3, 2013
the bonus chapter is like Alice in Wonderland. The voiceovers stand out more than the graphics. A different creature per chapter, I can't wait for the next installment. February 25, 2013
This game is fabulous! I own pretty much all Hidden Object games and Collector's Editions and this is by far one of the best ones I have played. Graphics are beautiful, story line is great and loved all hidden object scenes!!!! February 4, 2013
41-50 of 125 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.