Bookmark

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Full version game
(626.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 669 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Great Game! Otherworld is moving up the list of 'must buy' games. I enjoyed this game. Everything about it is very good. Good storyline, sequel to 1st game. Puzzles are very good, different and challenging. HOs are so different that you don't realize they are HOs! Graphics and scenes are beautiful, so pleasant to play! Good journal and interactive map. Collectibles and achievements! Good game length. Bonus is continuation of main game. Different modes of difficulty; as usual, hardcore gets no help! Very good, exciting game; keep 'em coming!! May 19, 2013
Otherworld: Omens of Summer CE Is a Winner! I had a lot of fun with this game. Lots to do. HOS are pretty easy but I actually stumbled a couple of times on the puzzles and had to ask for help, and I am not usually into doing that. Loved the Interactive Map, at my age, I don't need all that back & forth stuff!!. Music was nice, great graphics and yes there is a story line. Don't forget to look for the 'Faries'.......... May 18, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME!!!! Boomzap has done it again! Just the like the first Otherworld, this game is undeniably beautiful and full of enchantment. This time around, you are still trying to stop the shade from ruling the world but there are different worlds you must explore. I am a big fairy and goblin fan and this game has both. I am eagerly awating more from Boomzap. They are truly the best! April 25, 2013
An Excellent Sequel! This was a great game to play. The storyline followed on from the previous game and the voice over acting was very well done. The cutscenes were good and definitely added to the overall atmosphere of the story. As with the other game there are all sorts of achievements that can be earned as you work your way through the game. It?s fun trying to find all the hidden fairies that are placed in all the scenes. The mini-games seemed to be well thought out and the instructions were good for them. The hidden object scenes were also enjoyable! There are three playing modes that you can choose from. There is also a journal that captures the story for you as well as an interactive map. The bonus epilogue chapter did wrap up the story and it was as good as the rest of the game. April 16, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! A late review but a sincere one - this is a beautiful effort, the graphics and especially the music. Not much to add to what the others have already said, but I'll buy the third one just as soon as it hits. March 11, 2013
Very Good game Overall I thought this was a fun game. Graphics were very good. One of the things I loved about this game was that you didn't amass such a huge amount of inventory and then forget where everything was suppose to go. At any given time I never had more than 5-6 items. Also loved the fact that the cut scenes were an appropriate length - gave enough info to keep you into the story line - then it was back to exploring. However, I'm not sure why it isn't appropriate for children under 14. There isn't any inappropriate dialog or scenes. I would recommend this game March 1, 2013
Hidden Object Great game kept me going, couldnt stop playing, couldnt wait to see what happens next. The graphics were great, and the storyline was well thought out, I like to play these games, I own otherworld spring of shadows as well cant wait till 3rd one comes out. February 28, 2013
Adventure game Just when I thought it couldn't get any better it did!!! New games which test you. Charming storyline couldn't stop playing it. Can't wait for the next one. A* February 11, 2013
Great game! Loved everything about it!!!!! February 10, 2013
Just Terrific Fun! I have been a BFG customer since its inception and this is only the 2nd review I have posted. Needless to say, this game has it all. Its a sequel and just as enjoyable as the first. Graphics, storyline, music is spot-on. What I like the most are the mini-games/HOS. HOS are varied with none of the usual "find objects in a big pile". Mini-games are frequent with varying levels of challenge...it keeps the story moving and not running back and forth for objects. I highly recommend this game (and like I wrote, I don't say that often!) Oh, and don't forget the fairies :) February 9, 2013
51-60 of 125 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.