Bookmark

Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth

Full version game
(399.06 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A violent murder has awoken a small town with a troubled past. A town where evil was part of their history and fear was in their daily lives. They thought that chapter was over with. Investigate the murders and track down the killer before evil engulfs the town in Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 675 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth 3 5 41 41
This is one of the worst games I have ever played. First of all this game is very short, that in of itself is a bad thing to do to dedicated gamer"s . Next the quality of the visual and sound sucked really bad. I became very bored once I realized that this game was just repeat after repeat as far as the course of the game went, you would go to the next hallway or room and there was a H O G and a small task to do. The story was very typical of a long drawn out boring game that just kept repeating itself over and over with each new room or hallway. The only reason I ended up buying this was because my 10yr old grand daughter played the free hour and asked me if she could so I said ok, than when she left I decided to play it, I hadn't thought to ask her about it before she left, we got busy. I can tell you I will never do that again when I was able to talk to her about it she said that she was sorry that she for got to tell me that it was bad. Anyway I do not recommend this to anyone. February 7, 2013
Not Very Exciting Too short, too easy, wished I had not wasted my cash February 6, 2013
Uninteresting and old tasks I really hate giving a bad review when you think about the hard work and hours that goes into producing a game, but this deserves it. This game would have been acceptable maybe 3 or 4 years ago, but games have advanced and this one got left behind. Use your demo hour to kill time but don't waste credits or money. Story was old, HOs were just things thrown around to fill the screen, puzzles did not have good instructions and made no sense, graphics were old, .... What is something good that I can say? Ahhhhhhh February 2, 2013
HOS TOO MUCH did not like it far too many hos scenes, practically everthing you do opens up hos, and i'm not fond of these music ok, not too intrusive, well done colourful graphics, this game could have been so much more. I love this type of game providing the hos games are in moderation, which they are not in this! ideal for those who like that. i dont recommend it to those seeking a coherent game. February 3, 2013
Bad hidden objetc video impossible to play, video move tooooo slow February 25, 2013
The Hunt for Truth was a disappointment.... This wasn't my kind of creepy gothic game. The music sounded like a vocal less choir on a loop; terrible. Endless Hidden objects like other reviewers have mentioned. I just got bored with too many ho's. I would quit and play later, forget where I was in the game. (hint button used). It could have been a lot better. The puzzles were outdated and simple. Maybe demo the game to see if you will enjoy this. I should have. March 13, 2014
Where did they dig this out from???? I played the entire demo trying to find something to like about this game and just couldn't do it. I think even a beginner would become bored with this one. I could tolerate the old-school graphics (they really weren't too awful) but the voice-overs, music, and having to solve a HO scene everytime you turned a corner became infuriating. I felt like I was stuck in a bad remake of a B-movie! February 3, 2013
Don't Waste Your Time or Money!! This game must have been "lost" 7 years ago and recently found. Otherwise Gogii must have reverted back to their quality and sources of the beginning. Come on, guys, you've done better than this! And I expect more from BFG!!! February 2, 2013
Waste of money I did not find anything challenging about this game nor even very fun. There are so many HOS's that it gets annoying. I do not recommend this game at all. February 4, 2013
Not worth one star! Absolutely one of the worst games I've played for a while. The graphics are beyond poor and outdated. The sound gave me a headache and was like nails going down a chalkboard. There was no storyline really and one location was available then suddenly wasn't! I highly recommend you Do NOT buy this game! February 3, 2013
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Lore Mysteries: The Hunt for Truth

Are a town’s superstitions justified? Follow the blood to find out!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.