Bookmark

Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories

Full version game
(641.45 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your best friend in the exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories. What will you do if the vacation of your dreams doesn't go as planned? If your friend is alone in a foreign country and gets into trouble, will you have enough strength and courage to help her? Join this fascinating journey and face the 200-year mystery of the manor Ardennes. Find out how strong friendship ties are and discover to what extremes unrequited love is ready to go!

  • Beautiful art and gorgeous locations
  • Fantastic puzzles and hidden objects
  • Save your best friend
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 792 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories 3.4 5 70 70
Could have been so much more.......... Interesting but dull. I kept hoping there would be an "end to demo" which there was. Another nice to play for a bit but no intention to buy. Graphics were just okay but the storyline was never really built up enough to want me to rescue anyone. There didn't seem to be any 'newness' to the story. Overall, average - play the demo and decide for yourself. February 4, 2013
Not Enjoyable I hope they either have a better hint system on what you need to do next or a walkthrough for the next one. This was the most frustrating game I have ever played. Couldn't enjoy the story as I was tying to figure out what to do next or where to go so I could move forward. I toughed it out as I always finish what I start if it is interesting enough. Sad to say I wish it hadn't been interesting so I could have trashed it. February 4, 2013
Not fun Fair storyline, but disjointed and not tracking well from scene to scene. February 5, 2013
Quite a few cut scenes Sometimes a bit like watching a movie. The demo also tried to make me watch more when I was done the small trial. Had to use Windows desktop to make it stop. February 5, 2013
Don't Let It Adjust Your Settings !!! I ended up having to do a system restore to fix my settings. It didn't only adjust brightness. Fail. The bland and emotionless voice over of the main character was a bit "off". I enjoyed my trial hour but I wasn't compelled to purchase the game to finish it. Mild sauce. No Zing. February 4, 2013
Mountain Trap the Manor of memories or should we say the mountain of boredom this is the slowest game I have ever played, searching for your lost friend, the storyline is ok, but the actions in the play are so slooooow, it takes an age for the hint button to fill up and I have found that it has been needed , but the whole game is slow enough to put you to sleep, time taken for the item found to get into the collection slot, is slow, I found no problems with the graphics or the brightness, and I suppose if you want to relax to the point of sleep, this is the game for you, I think we have been spoilt with the newer more active games that are now coming out sorry people but I went against the other reviews preferring to make up my own mind , so if you want to do the same go for it, but the music may hypnotise you very boring music, it is worth a shot for a beginner for that reason only I will recommed the game. February 7, 2013
Felt Lacking At first this game had peaked my interest and I was really enjoying it. After awhile it gets really slow and boring and the characters become really blah, especially the cut scenes. I really wish I could have actually finished this game but due to bugs with the game I didn't get to. Overall I'm disappointed. March 9, 2014
Not Bad... All in all this is an okay game. Trouble with it for me was the tons of backtracking, and because of this you may forget where to place some items. There is no map to help ease this.. The storyline Is ok, and so is the graphics. The HOS are clear, and not too many of them. Some of the HOS are interactive, and some are done where they show you the outline and you must find the item by this, which I like. The puzzles are as expected, and not difficult at all. There is nothing too blah about this, and def. nothing to make you say, " why did I buy this?" Its a nice game, but def. to buy in SE. Happy gaming gamers!! June 29, 2013
Trapped in the Mountain! This game was just okay in my opinion. There were too many illogical steps. For example, there is a drawer that you need to open by pulling some nails...you go through three hammers and a crowbar before you get the right tool to pull them. There weren't enough clues...you have to travel all over the place to find the things you need...if you find something in one room you might have to go to the other side of the house to find the hidden object section that you set off. All this being said, I will probably buy the next part of the story, just to see where it's leading. Not the greatest game, but an okay one. March 12, 2013
Mountain of Trouble Beginning of game the cursor would not change into a magnifying glass or hand to find items. Sourly had to click on everything to see if I could pick it up or get a close up. Once beyond the car the cursor worked fine. I had to up the brightness on the game to see the HO's which were okay. Two kinds not real hard. When done with the game it made the brightness ghost like on the computer desk top and on the internet and could not get the computer back to normal so had to reboot to get rid of that problem. Past games were you control the brightness it only brightens the game and not everything else in the computer. Hated that the voice over sounded like it was done in a bathroom instead of outside in the snow. The graphics were great and the scenes fairly nice. Wish always for bigger music selection and interaction with critters moving about during game and HO's This game felt like it was just thrown together. The story line was good and wish going into rooms felt like a nice size room instead everything felt like a closet and junked up closets. Going into a room felt like a HO scene without it being a HO. Hopefully they take more time with the Collector to work out the kinks because they had a great idea, but failed short of themselves. February 4, 2013
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Trap: The Manor of Memories

Face a 200-year mystery and save your best friend! Discover how strong friendship ties can be and to what extremes unrequited love is ready to go.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.