Bookmark

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 653 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Fun game This is based on completion of the full game. I will not repeat what others have said, but mainly want to comment on the "mature" player issue. I believe this was given because it has fairies, which are usually cute and harmless. The Shade is a "fey creature" who is a nasty character and makes the world dark. No one dies. No one is transformed into a monster. It is no worse than the original game, "Spring of Shadows." However, I can see a young child seeing a cute fairy and thinking this is a typical fairy tale with Barbie and Rainbow Ponies. It isn't. But it isn't going to send anyone to bed with nightmares either. March 20, 2013
Medicore I loved the first game! This game has great graphics and very clear but the story line is getting a bit wore out! You find yourself hitting the hint button more than usual because you are zipping back and forth! A sequel to the first, but definitely not an equal. March 9, 2013
very good sequel I rarely buy CE's, but I had 2 credits that had been burning a hole in my pocket. I loved the 1st Otherworld so much, that I bought this one without trying the demo, and I wasn't disappointed. The story is very engaging. And I love achievements. The graphics were lovely. The HOP were very spaced out and not overwhelming at all. My only complaint and the reason I couldn't give it 5 stars was the puzzles were far too easy. I rarely even had to look at the directions to figure them out. But other than that, this game was a perfect way to spend a lazy afternoon. On expert mode, playing at a casual pace, the core game took me 4 hours and the bonus took me 1 hour. If you buy the SE you will be left out of the ending (which leaves it open for the next game). March 1, 2013
Great Game But Very Easy I played this game in Hardcore mode and finished it in 3 hours and 45 minutes. The storyline flows very well but the challenges and puzzles are extremely easy. Even if you're a beginner, I would recommend playing in Hardcore mode. February 22, 2013
Unique and varied This game was fun because it included some games that were unique and varied; not the typical fallback puzzles and such. The graphics were colorful and interesting and the storyline was good. February 19, 2013
good i played the demo is good game but it was a bit short for me i don,t know if will purchase it yet ,i read the reviews are good i will wait a bit February 9, 2013
GREAT! Awesome game... loved everything, accept the downloading part, wich took me 4 hours. But the minigames were too good. Finally a new angle on minigames. If the downloading and installation were flawless too, the game would had given a 5 star by me! February 6, 2013
Just don't get the hype I read the reveiws when the game first came around, sounded good to me. Played the demo and thought it seems like a nice game. beautiful graphics and music. Well, after buying and playing a bit more, the story became so ridiculus it took alot away from the game as a whole. This is the first time I have found this in a game. Graphics were the only thing that kept me playing. I found by nearly the end I couldn't wait to finish.(gotta finish cuase I paid for the game) . Well No playing bonus content it probably would just be more annoying story line. Uninstalled without even going to the bonus. Just not for me. February 17, 2013
Disappointed!! Was there a story line to this game? And why is there a warning? There should be a warning for it to be suited to only those under 14. February 8, 2013
I wanted to like this game...... graphics were clear and bright, nice details to scenes........but overall the challenges and games were tedious and a bit boring. granted I only played the free Hours worth..but was not intrigued to pay for the full version. This game does have potential if the story line were tweaked a bit to provide a bit more mystery and "pull" to discover. February 19, 2013
91-100 of 125 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.