Bookmark

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 653 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Excellent! A lot of thought and effort went into this game and it shows! I hated for it to end! I can't wait for the sequel, I just hope that it is as well done as this game was. The storyline and graphics were wonderful. It didn't just follow the same old formula with the mini games and hidden objects. there were also a few twists to the story. The only compliant I had is that some of the games didn't have a very good description to it and I had to use hints or the guide to figure out how to play it. Other than that, this was one of the better games I have ever played here at Big Fish. February 15, 2013
Hidden Fairies There are 60 hidden fairies but was only able to find 46 of them. Gee they are really hidden well. Playing it a 3rd time but this time on hardcore that way I can't hit skip. Maybe I'll do better in finding more than 46 fairies. But other than that it's a fantastic game, would highly recommend this to every one as long as they are over 14. February 10, 2013
SPEECHLESS - YES IT'S THAT GREAT! I love this game. Characters are wonderful. Very detailed and music is great as well. I've been playing for close to 2 hours. The mini games are all different. I am honestly having trouble thinking of what else to say (not my usual review). IT is SO worth buying...absolutely worth it.! Happy Gaming February 6, 2013
Wow! What A GAME! I love this game! I have the first of this sequel and liked it enough to buy it before becoming a member of BF, but I like this game even more! The graphics are wonderful, I like the music even though I seldom have the music turned on in games, but I left it on for this one. The story was great, the HO's were different, a new kind of interaction in some, and plenty of mini games to play. Those were different than most, they were not really hard, although I did have to skip a few that I just couldn't get. I love the art work of all the characters and scenes; being in art myself I can appreciate how good it is in this game, and the amount of work that went into it. I knew I was going to buy this game fifteen minutes into the demo, so I quit that and bought it. Took me seven hours to play, but I like to kick back and relax while playing games. Plus I took time to look at all the wonderful graphics, and also time to get more coffee, tend to the cats, and let the dog in and out. lol I can't wait for the next sequel to this game! I hope it's soon! February 6, 2013
Fabulous !!!!!!!!!!! One of the best games lately, not creepy at all, full of goblins and faeries ....Puzzles are challenging, the graphics so beautiful, the HO really well done with new twists, I wish all games had so much work put into it ! This is a winer ! The music is great, it changes with the place you play...A great game ! February 6, 2013
Wonderful game A truly beautiful game that i didn't want to end! Nothing to add to all the other reviews so will wait patiently for the next installment..lol. February 5, 2013
Challenging HO game Not always easy to find next step, but there lies the challenge. Watch for the hidden fairies - didn't know they were there till well into the trial. February 5, 2013
Excellent game I loved the visuals, and it had a great storyline that really meshed with the first game. February 5, 2013
simply love it If you love adventure, you will like this game! I found that graphic style, characters and atmosphere are fantastic! For me storyline is quite good, find it interesting and chilling. Thank you Big Fish for good games :) February 5, 2013
Wonderful Adventure. this is a very nice game with really good visuals. the story is also well written and the difficulty is not too challenging February 5, 2013
31-40 of 125 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.