Bookmark

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 653 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Beautiful artwork, soothing musical score and fun fairytale story I was pleasantly surprised to see this sequel to the first Otherworld - and this installment has the same qualities that I found very enjoyable with beautiful artwork, a soothing musical score and a good fairytale story. Definitely worth the CE for me. It took me over 4 hours to complete the the original game, and another 50 minutes to complete the bonus. You certainly don't need the bonus storyline, but since I enjoyed the first Otherworld I couldn't resist this CE. Enjoy! February 3, 2013
JUST SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! That is pretty much all i can add to the other great reviews,,,,I am hooked.I love them all,hope there is more to come..Must try,, must buy!!!!. February 3, 2013
Great game! Great graphics, wonderful storyline (and terrific follow up from previous game)! I have only played this for a short while and am addicted to it already! LOL!!! Great--I highly recommend it! February 3, 2013
the bonus chapter is like Alice in Wonderland. The voiceovers stand out more than the graphics. A different creature per chapter, I can't wait for the next installment. February 25, 2013
This game is fabulous! I own pretty much all Hidden Object games and Collector's Editions and this is by far one of the best ones I have played. Graphics are beautiful, story line is great and loved all hidden object scenes!!!! February 4, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! A late review but a sincere one - this is a beautiful effort, the graphics and especially the music. Not much to add to what the others have already said, but I'll buy the third one just as soon as it hits. March 11, 2013
Very Good game Overall I thought this was a fun game. Graphics were very good. One of the things I loved about this game was that you didn't amass such a huge amount of inventory and then forget where everything was suppose to go. At any given time I never had more than 5-6 items. Also loved the fact that the cut scenes were an appropriate length - gave enough info to keep you into the story line - then it was back to exploring. However, I'm not sure why it isn't appropriate for children under 14. There isn't any inappropriate dialog or scenes. I would recommend this game March 1, 2013
Hidden Object Great game kept me going, couldnt stop playing, couldnt wait to see what happens next. The graphics were great, and the storyline was well thought out, I like to play these games, I own otherworld spring of shadows as well cant wait till 3rd one comes out. February 28, 2013
Adventure game Just when I thought it couldn't get any better it did!!! New games which test you. Charming storyline couldn't stop playing it. Can't wait for the next one. A* February 11, 2013
Great game! Loved everything about it!!!!! February 10, 2013
51-60 of 125 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.