Bookmark

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 653 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
This game is awesome! This is a nice game, I really like every scenes of this game, the creepy feel but not scary and I also like the portal stuff. February 6, 2013
WOW LOVED IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT IT AFTER 20 MINS.TRAVEL MAP ,COLLECT FAIRIES, AND ACHIEVEMENTS. NEW GAMES AND NEW HO'S February 3, 2013
USMSG1 Good graphics, Great puzzels, Hidden objects different :0) February 27, 2013
Otherworldly An excellent mixture of hidden object and puzzles February 14, 2013
Want more games like this one Was great I like it very much k February 10, 2013
Awesome Loved playing this game with my 7 year old son. February 9, 2013
FLAWLESS I?ll keep this short since there are so many reviews already. Shade is still trying to have a world of eternal winter and even though Fiona defeated and weakened him, he is still trying to exterminate her and her teacher in this wonderful click-and-go adventure. Gorgeous scenery and graphics, incredible color, challenging puzzles, beautiful animation. Flawless gameplay. Twists and turns in the storyline ? you never know where you?ll go next. The Otherworld games are near perfect and this one is no exception. December 7, 2013
Having a hard time understanding this one Graphics are great. I really liked the first one but having a hard time getting into this one because it seems harder. Seems like I cannot figure out what to do next. Must be me. The puzzles do not give much directions and not many HOS. I'll keep pussing thru. February 16, 2013
Good HOPA - Return to the Otherworld! Acquire the Sight! Explore the world beneath! Help Fiona find her missing teacher! This game delivers a fascinating combination of fairy tale charm and supernatural darkness. If you are a fan of Otherworld: Spring of Shadows, you will be happy to join the quest to battle the Shade again. The graphics are stunning. The intricate and colourful artwork appears veiled by a thin misty layer, which contributes to the mood of the game. This will be appealing or not, depending on personal taste. The music is melancholy but not unpleasant. There are three modes of play. The casual option provides a great deal of help, with voice over instructions from Fiona herself, and the hint button recharges quickly. There is a lot of dialogue. Some players will find this annoying. Others will love it. HOS content is varied, interactive and challenging. A nice change. There are lists, but with a twist. Items are used to locate as well as to create others. In some cases, puzzles form part of the HOS - Find the 15 hidden crows but rotate the discs in the scene to do so. Inventory items are also used. The mini-games are not unusual or difficult. All include instructions and a skip button. The journal records clues, character details and tasks for easy reference. There is also a transporter map. Collectibles and achievements complete the package. The downside for me is that the gameplay seems slow at first. The adventure aspect takes a backseat to the HOS and puzzles popping up everywhere. This made it difficult to get caught up in the story. If you played the first game, you know what to expect. If you didn't, don't miss the chance to give this one a try! A definite purchase for me! February 3, 2013
Defeat the Shade!!!! Only played the demo but seems to be similar to 'Spring of Shadows' which I preferred. It has a map #and you get to different places very quickly#, good graphics, didn't have to squint at the HOS and mini games I found fairly easy. The Shade is still weak from the last time you defeated it so has a helper in the shape of a nasty black crow!! Sorry, didn't notice the music as had it on low!! Collectables, which are fairies again, #love collecting stuff# achievements #not hard to get I should imagine#. A scarecrow that, I presume will help throughout the game. Will buy, but haven't decided whether to go for the CE or wait!!!! February 3, 2013
71-80 of 125 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.