Bookmark

Supercow

Full version game
(Large File: 30.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Professor Duriarti, a famous criminal, has seized the farm and captured the animals! He cloned them and made the clones work for him to successfully fulfill his diabolical plan of earth's destruction. Through her network of informants, Supercow heard about the situation, and dashed off to save the farm animals. Because after all, who knows how to save the farm better than Supercow? Supercow is an arcade game for the entire family!

  • Plenty of challenging levels.
  • Easy and fun game play.
  • Great cartoon story.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 78 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Supercow

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Supercow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Supercow 4.6 5 39 39
Supercow Delightful scrolling/platform game for young and young at heart. Guide supercow through various levels as you save the farm animals and foil Professor Duriarti's evil plan to destroy the earth. Choice of mouse or keyboard for gameplay. Arrows help guide the way to meeting the level goal. Several save points (mushrooms) throughout each level. Plenty of lives available, either by getting the hearts or restoring health by drinking milk and eating fruit. 100% earned for collecting all the coins and gems, defeating all the enemies, and finding all the secrets. April 10, 2012
Great Silly Fun I replay this all the time. It isn't long but sure makes up for it in fun factor for replay. The story line and characters are so out there that you have to laugh. I have tried some of the Granny games but I like this more. April 6, 2013
A Super winner This game reminds me of Donkey Kong in some ways but holding it's own in a different way. Loads of fun and a challenge on every level. This game is for all ages with many new suprises to look foward to.. I highly recommend this game for the whole family.. July 2, 2012
The best platformer game on BigFish! I have owned this game for a couple of years now and keep coming back to it. The storyline is pretty simple and kept brief. The cartoon characters are drawn really well and are really engaging. It isn't high end graphics but that doesn't bother me for this sort of game. Gameplay involves collecting trash to clean up the country, jumping on evil animals (including bats, hedgehogs, snails, crows, frogs and dogs), battling bosses, collecting coins, collecting gems, and finding secret areas. Great amount of levels and good level of challenge. Most people will be able to finish every level so it is very encouraging - but sometimes the secret areas are harder to find! Any chance of Supercow 2??? May 12, 2012
Super Fun Super Value This is one of those classic games you must have!!! There's multiple levels of fun, captivating graphics, fun & whacky sounds, and rolling screen format. Very thoughtful in the layout and design of the game. Make sure you don't miss out on this one. March 18, 2012
Awesome game! This game is a good old fashioned arcade game at its best! February 20, 2012
FUN GAME My six year old and I both play this game with maximum fun!!! A great strategy/hidden object game. Easy enough for a kid to play February 17, 2013
Charming, fun platformer that gets (nearly) everything right I love platformers, but too many seem to fail in the gameplay - they may look and sound great, but they become tedious or repetitive, or the controls aren't right, ending up in the game being a chore. Supercow, I'm glad to say, definitely isn't one of them. The graphics, music and sound are all great, as is the level design, using good vertical layout via ladders, lifts and springs, in addition to the side-scrolling. I especially like all the little visual details added to the levels, such as day/night settings, all the various buried objects (bones etc.), and the way the environment passes both behind and in front of Supercow as she moves. The movement feels just right as well, and the variety of enemies keeps things interesting. The characters and story are completely bonkers, but this adds to the charm. I wasn't expecting voice-overs, but not only are they there, they're also rather good, fitting the characters well, and with just enough "ham"... well, in the case of the pig you meet at any rate :-). Perhaps it's a tad too easy, but that's understandable, so that it appeals to younger players. This also makes it great for some more relaxed play after a day's work. There are no time limits on the levels (at least so far) so you can freely explore for all the enemies and secrets for "100% completion" if you want. The various achievement awards are a nice touch, even if most of them are pretty easy to acquire in normal gameplay. The only real downside is the occasional typo ("loose" instead of "lose" etc.), but even I as a stickler for good spelling can forgive this as the game's just such fun. Anyone after a fun, casual platformer should definitely give Supercow a try. February 9, 2013
Love it! great game! every level is new and a challange! January 21, 2013
I LOVE THIS GAME! My grand daughter of 4 years old and I played this game together and she love it too, it kept her occupied for hours. October 7, 2012
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Supercow

Supercow must defeat the evil Professor Duriarti and his cloned animals to save his farm friends.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.