Bookmark

Supercow

Full version game
(Large File: 30.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Professor Duriarti, a famous criminal, has seized the farm and captured the animals! He cloned them and made the clones work for him to successfully fulfill his diabolical plan of earth's destruction. Through her network of informants, Supercow heard about the situation, and dashed off to save the farm animals. Because after all, who knows how to save the farm better than Supercow? Supercow is an arcade game for the entire family!

  • Plenty of challenging levels.
  • Easy and fun game play.
  • Great cartoon story.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 78 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Supercow

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Supercow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Supercow 4.6 5 39 39
Supercow!!!! Verry fun arcade and action game!! I love it! It's so funny and every level is fun! Saving your farm friends, beating bosses, go on an adventure, fight against your enemies.... all in this game!! September 24, 2012
Loved It!! One of the best platform games I played it a long time. Highly Addicting,Great Sounds,Great Graphics. A must play! July 29, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised! I wasn't so sure about this game but purchased it anyway based on previous reviews. This is my favorite game! It is challenging and if you don't do well on a level you can repeat it. The graphics are excellent. It is just a fun, all-around game for kids or adults and I highly recommend it. February 19, 2014
Supercow - a must have in its genre Supercow flew in. She's here to save the farm. Those who remember and love the old DOS Sonic and then Jazz Jack Rabbit will love this game. The beautiful graphics giving a slight 3D effect makes it a pure pleasure to play and totally child friendly. Similar in feel as Bud Redhead, but far more enjoyable for those who simply adore a slight more fantasy and animals. Very child friendly, no weapons, just a cute cow that disables her enemies by jumping on them. And oh boy, can she jump. She has many superpowers hidden, such as total indestructable, special hooves, etc etc, its up to the player to find these superpowers in the levels. And what makes this totally non-annoying are those precious lives.... If the cow runs a bit low on them, its simple a matter of visiting a previous level where you know you had an easy play to get extra lives. This game indeed has a total package of advantages. I rate the level of challenge for children, its easy for adults who have played similar games. October 13, 2013
We need more games like this! What a great old school game! Fairly simple to play but so much fun! January 9, 2013
supercow i like it lots. its very exciting and good. November 10, 2012
Supercow This is one of my favorite games on Big Fish. Great arcade game. Good graphics and interesting stages. October 27, 2012
Great game for the whole family! i purchased this game for my 5 year old, and decided to try it out myself...and now i am completely addicted! have already completed the game...and now doing all over again! (trying to get 100% on every level and all the trophy's!) great game, and lots of fun! October 3, 2012
Supercow Supercow is a fun and funny Supercow August 31, 2012
Love this game I have played many games in different genres and Supercow is my favorite game of all time. The graphica are incredible. The level of difficulty is perfect. The goals are attainable and clearly stated at the end of each level so that you can go back if you had not acheived 100%. The storyline is cute and does keep your interest. I hope there is a sequel to this game. June 7, 2012
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Supercow

Supercow must defeat the evil Professor Duriarti and his cloned animals to save his farm friends.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.