Bookmark

Supercow

Full version game
(Large File: 30.34 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Professor Duriarti, a famous criminal, has seized the farm and captured the animals! He cloned them and made the clones work for him to successfully fulfill his diabolical plan of earth's destruction. Through her network of informants, Supercow heard about the situation, and dashed off to save the farm animals. Because after all, who knows how to save the farm better than Supercow? Supercow is an arcade game for the entire family!

  • Plenty of challenging levels.
  • Easy and fun game play.
  • Great cartoon story.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 78 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Supercow

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Supercow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Supercow 4.6 5 40 40
Love this game I have played many games in different genres and Supercow is my favorite game of all time. The graphica are incredible. The level of difficulty is perfect. The goals are attainable and clearly stated at the end of each level so that you can go back if you had not acheived 100%. The storyline is cute and does keep your interest. I hope there is a sequel to this game. June 7, 2012
Supercow is Super Fun! Cute, entertaining and not totally brainless. This is old school home arcade updated. Play with mouse or keyboard. Run around - as a cow, of course - and collect coins, gems, and keys while avoiding guard dogs, attack crows, spitting frogs, angry wasps, slicing chompers, and, for some reason, venus fly traps. Look for "secrets" that have bonus gems and extra lives. Beat up the villains every dozen levels or so to mix it up. Oh, and save the farm animals on the way. Two thumbs up. June 6, 2012
Very good game although nothing special. A very good game with nice graphics and nice music. Although this game is not something really great or original , it is pure fun to play. Funny characters and a quite interesting storyline. I would prefer it to be a little harder/challenging but I think it is perfect for children or unexperienced players. July 6, 2012
Very nice game If you like arcade games with long levels,that games is for you! Well,I 've owned this game for 2 years I think and is really nice!Nice graphics and sounds.Even the story/dialogues are funny...I loved the diary after each level,in this way I was having a break for reading this,it was cute!Basically I didn't know that Supercow is a girl,I found it out in the end ;)...Anyway loved it...but the last levels were too boring for me.I mean,If you are the kind of player who wants to pick up EVERYTHING,that game will make you angry for sure!I was so anxious for restarting all the time when I missed something!Oh,it still gets me!Ok,the most of the times you can return and pick what you missed but some others...you cannot even continue the level!But ok,it's very nice game! An other complain which is not too important -it's just about my tase in games-is that the last levels,which were in our way to Professor ,were inside caves(you know the--> backround)..I didn't like the colours,or the enemies!I'd collected about 20 lives and I spared them there!Ok,many enemies,but nothing wrong,I can even say that it was more challenging,so no problem.What is more,the last levels as well, were too long!!After a while I got bored of it ,but maybe this is because I prefer HO games,so don't worry! I hope you enjiy it! May 7, 2012
Kind of fun arcade game I bought the game because it was recommended by Big Fish based on my previous purchases of the Super Granny games. The game was kind of fun, but I love the challenges of the Super Granny games and this game just didn't live up to my expectations. The levels are monotonous and just not very challenging. I am playing it through a second time but am looking forward to getting back to my Super Granny games that I play over and over, trying to better my score. October 16, 2012
Take me away, Supercow! Here's another game I can play using my USB game controller. I love run and jump games, and there aren't that many I can use my game pad with. I'm just awful trying to play using arrow keys. If I can't use my game pad, I can't play them. October 28, 2013
Great Game For Younger Folk, Not For Us "Old" Farts I'm in my late 50's, married, a full time housewife, the mother of 17 children and have 14 grandchildren with 3 more on the way later this year. I play computer games at night to relax after spending another hectic day cleaning our home, cooking & baking, doing laundry, yardwork, running errands, etc. This would be a great game for my grandchildren ... they'd love it. I personally didn't care for it ... much too easy, not challenging. I played up to Level 10, I believe, before I decided to call it quits. I got quite good when I played Donkey Kong and Mario & Luigi with my children while they were growing up and this isn't much different. I strongly recommend this game for families who have young children. I don't think teenagers would enjoy this game because there is no violence in this game at all. The majority of teenagers I know personally, including my own grandchildren, don't like games that are not full of "blood & guts." Supercow is a refreshing change from that, I must admit. (Yeah! The game world needs more of this type of game.) July 4, 2012
Great For Kids and Lots of Fun! I cannot deny that I had fun with this game. It's great for kids (reviewing this as a 14 year old) Good Parts: Very, very fun! I was quite surprised by this game as I thought it would be very kiddy like Fizzball, but it was very entertaining! Great Graphics, very modern, realistic and detailed. OK Parts: Awards were included in the game, but they did not serve much purpose and seemed too childish. Bad Parts: Althog challenging levels were promised, the levels were way too easy and repetitive. Storyline is dead set awful. Ridiculous. Seems more like a 90's child action hero comic than a game. The scenes should've been more well presented, Supercow was realistic, but the rest were just cartoon drawings. The dialogue was very childish and didn't really follow on with the storyline. I liked this game and believe it will provide fun for all ages, but it's not one I'd spend my money on! July 3, 2012
Boring Its a little kids game. Way too easy, and you do the same things over and over! The graphics and sound are good, but the plot line? spare me! December 13, 2012
no fun its like all other games they have November 25, 2012
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Supercow

Supercow must defeat the evil Professor Duriarti and his cloned animals to save his farm friends.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.