Bookmark

King Oddball

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the world in the compelling and easy to learn skill based physics puzzle game, King Oddball! Start by swinging a boulder back and forth with your tongue. Time the release accurately to crush as many targets as possible. Anticipate how the boulders roll and bounce. Use explosive crates and take advantage of collapsing structures to wreak havoc on the puny humans! Conquer the world in more than 120 fun and increasingly challenging levels!

  • Easy to learn, challenging to master
  • More than 120 levels + secrets!
  • Prove your skills and win 16 achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 75 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
King Oddball

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

King Oddball

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

King Oddball 4.2 5 23 23
WHAT A KICK! Perused the preponderance of negative reviews and thought, it just can't be that bad. Glad I downloaded this game. Here are a lot of fun puzzles in which you must employ both timing and skill to solve. Starts out simple in order to acclimate you with what is required to win. Then, it gets far more interesting as you advance. Nice to know there are some creative, inventive, fun loving game designers out there who can craft an addictive and fun experience. Give this game a try - it can suck you in. Two enthusiastic thumbs up! Peace. January 14, 2013
A Really Fun Game!!! I am not a fan of "Angry Birds", but this game I really like! I go through many different emotions in a very short period of time: from frustration and amazement to exhilaration and laughter. Definitely keeps me entertained. There are many different types of levels, challenges and achievements available to keep you entertained for quite a long time. The dev's did a great job with programming the different levels. A great change of pace from many Big Fish games. Why not give it a try? January 31, 2013
Not like Angry Birds Obviously people comparing with Angry Birds haven't really played that game. Yes, you blow stuff up and have to pay attention to physics in both games, but AB has various kind of birds with differing "talents" that you have to be aware of, whereas here you're just throwing rocks. That said, there's a lot of strategy in how you throw the rocks, and in particular when you try to do the diamond replay #you have to do the levels again, but have one rock left over# or the one-rock levels, they can be challenging. I finally got the last diamond level today and I'll bet I played that level 50 times! Yeah, pedantic, but I like to get all the trophies. Easy to return to for a few minutes at a time if you want to. So, play it on its own merits if you haven't tried it yet, and give it a chance. It can be mesmerizing, and frustrating, but I found it very much to be fun and certainly worth a credit. I probably have played it over 20 hours game time so far--good bang for the buck/euro/loonie. February 1, 2013
Very fun and relaxing I really like this game and i bought it...Seems too easy at first but gets chalining near end. I like the silliness factor.a lot!I like the Angry Bird type clone games. January 30, 2013
Fun with out pressure I love this quick turnaround when you win or lose, easy to exit..dont hold leaving aganist you!! Have a tough one move on and come back later. February 26, 2013
Big Fungame This is a very funny game - i love it. January 2, 2013
Surprise, it's Really Fun This was one of those that I tried just because it was the $2.99 Game of the Day. It really surprised me. It starts out easy and you think "OK where's the challenge" and then it gets harder and more frustrating. The sounds are OK but eventually they get on your nerves, especially when the game gets harder and harder. If you like 'Push the Box' or 'Cut the Rope' you will probably like this one. Try it and then try to drag yourself away from it - you want to try just one more level and then half the day is gone an you have accomplished nothing!! So now I am going to go accomplish something!!!! January 2, 2014
Deceptively Simple A really different game from your standard Big Fish fare; you need only click the mouse button at the proper time. When is the proper time? Well, that's the challenge! The game starts out easy and lets you build up that learning curve while destroying incredibly cute little tanks, helis and soldiers (who are apparently robots, given their glowing red eyes# by picking up and flinging rocks with your...tongue. Yes, YOU are King Oddball, the oddest ball-shaped, helmet-wearing king who ever...lived?...and your job is to destroy the world. I was surprised at how enjoyable this is, love that there are awards to be won, a secret world to find and peppy, infective music to accompany the fun. #Who knew I could learn to love the accordion?) Deceptively simple; extremely addictive. The developers did an amazing job with this; many kudos! January 14, 2014
Best Brain Teaser Ever At first blush this seems like a simplistic strategy type game that is easily mastered. But it is a lot harder and complicated than it initially seems to be. It is fast moving puzzle game that becomes more complicated by the minute. You hurl rocks at tanks, helicopters, enemies, and bombs, hoping to eliminate them all before King Oddball runs out rocks to throw. When you miss, and leave some of the enemy standing, and you will miss, there is a "try over" for every game which gives you a 2nd chance, 3rd chance, and in some cases for me, a 10th chance, to win that round. This is so much fun but it is hard to describe. You will have to play it and make up your own mind. It is a lot of great fun. January 1, 2014
Fun and exciting King Oddball was one of the few free loaded games on new PC. Really challenging and exciting. No issues with the application at all. Fast play and was great action.6 hrs. first time of addictive play. January 20, 2014
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

King Oddball

Can you master the tongue of King Oddball? End the world in this compelling and easy to learn skill based physics puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.