Bookmark

Airline Baggage Mania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fast-paced against-the-clock gameplay and lots of fun coming up to you in Airline Baggage Mania! Manage your first service point at an airport and establish new ones all around the world. Make sure that your passengers get their personal belongings in the shortest amount of time possible. It is no easy task because all the cases have opened during loading and their contents are scattered all over the conveyer belts! Being quick is the ultimate objective because all the passengers are in a hurry! Travel around the world to personally support your new service points!

  • Career and Survival Modes
  • 70 phenomenal levels
  • Hilarious gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Airline Baggage Mania

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Airline Baggage Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Airline Baggage Mania 1.1 5 43 43
Not worth the 10 minutes I spent trying it. Awful. I too found myself turning it off after the third level. When you pick the items off the conveyor, they get really small into the suitcase, and it's next to impossible to figure out what item you might be missing. It might have been better if there was a legend that listed the 6 items that go in each bag, and what each bag was missing. I generally enjoy these conveyor-type TMs, but this was just awful. The tutorial for me was broken. All of the tutorial boxes were empty, but this was no complaint as the game was so linear, it needed no explanation. February 5, 2013
ho hum and certainly no fun not for me and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I played for 10 minutes and found it a clumsy game which was too repetitive. Sorry but good TMs keep you amused and motivate you to increase your score or time but this was just a bore. There was simply not enough variety in the game. February 5, 2013
Disappointment Was so excited to see a time management game and then played it...nothing to it to keep one interested...game is slow, boring and repetitive...still dreaming of a good time management game...couldn't even make it through the first hour... February 5, 2013
Lots of baggage! Want to know what I think of this game? Let's put it this way, I wouldn't even "gift" this game to anyone...need I say more? The cursor is impossible, the game is more than monotonous, and my fingers were crazy clicking like I was sending out the Morse Code. Big Fish, you are about to lose a very, very good customer...if you don't better test your lousy games before you try to pawn them off to us loyal gamers, I suspect you're going to lose a lot more...fast. February 5, 2013
Is that it? So what do you do exactly? You click on items to put in a suitcase and that's it? Just that. A massive click-fest. Okaaay. Further down the game, there might have been more to it, but I didn't get that far. Zzzzzzz. February 5, 2013
Waste of Time! Thank goodness for the 1-hour free play time, because there's 3 minutes of my life I can never get back! When I saw the 1-star review I thought the game couldn't possibly be that bad. Wrong!! Definitely the worst game I have ever tried to play. As other reviewers said, the mouse movement doesn't match the cursor, and the belt moves faster than it's possible to select items accurately. Come on, Big Fish - lift your game. Whoever on your staff decided this was a game ready for release should be fired for wasting your time and ours. February 5, 2013
Don't Bother Really, don't bother. The other reviews tell it all. February 13, 2013
Yawn The reviews say it all, gave it till level 4 hoping it would get better but no... all you are doing is packing suitcases with items from a conveyer belt - most of which come out in order of what is needed so there is no skill involved. Just the mindless clicking on items to fill the case up. The only diversion was having to clean up the rubbish which I don't even recall mentioned in the tutorial. Give this one a miss guys - unless you enjoy boring, repetative games that is. February 8, 2013
Disappointing Time Management Game I cancelled my membership because of the lack of new time management games and was excited to see this new one come up. What a disappointment though! I wish I had read the other reviews before bothering to click download. Outdated graphics, sluggish movements, and an overall boring game are not at all what I want in a time management game. Don't bother downloading! February 6, 2013
Worst TM Ever! I'm a TM addict and was excited by a new one. HUGE disappointment! Even the tutorial was awful. Slow, lagging & "jittery". The thing I liked the most was how easy it was to uninstall! February 6, 2013
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Airline Baggage Mania

Travel around the world to personally manage your new service points!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.