Bookmark

Airline Baggage Mania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fast-paced against-the-clock gameplay and lots of fun coming up to you in Airline Baggage Mania! Manage your first service point at an airport and establish new ones all around the world. Make sure that your passengers get their personal belongings in the shortest amount of time possible. It is no easy task because all the cases have opened during loading and their contents are scattered all over the conveyer belts! Being quick is the ultimate objective because all the passengers are in a hurry! Travel around the world to personally support your new service points!

  • Career and Survival Modes
  • 70 phenomenal levels
  • Hilarious gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Airline Baggage Mania

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Airline Baggage Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Airline Baggage Mania 1.1 5 43 43
Horrible What a horrible game. Dont waste your time. Boring! I stopped playing the game after 2 levels on demo. February 5, 2013
a fast game with not a lot of challenge I did not like the music constantly the same. fast game it is but boring after a while not really a time management game i would pick out to play soon. February 5, 2013
What The ---- How many ways can you say TERRIBLE. February 5, 2013
Not fun Not a fun game! I played a couple of minutes and that was enough! February 5, 2013
very bad was very disappointed. this is the worst game i have ever played from bigfish February 5, 2013
Boring Just pitiful...disappointed a snore February 5, 2013
nasty worst ever..thought I would give it a try as when BIG FISH finally puts out a TM...FINALLY...not than you play this STUPID GAME February 23, 2013
So bad I felt compelled to leave my 1st review in over 2 years of BF membership I am a huge Time management game fan and am always excited to see a new TM game as sadly many more HOGs are released than TMs. But this was so bad I only played it for 7 minutes! Boring Boring Boring. It doesn't even deserve one star! And to add insult to injury it now will not uninstall! The only good thing I can find to say is that the graphics were ok. I definitely do NOT recommend this game! February 16, 2013
UNBELIEVABLE TRASH! This is, bar none, the worst game I have ever spent a few minutes trying. If there were a way to give this no stars, I would have, so even though I gave it one star, I really give it no stars. This is one game I would tell everyone don't even try it! You will regret it, and it is time you will never get back. I cannot even believe Big Fish would even consider this game worthy of being in their collection. Boring, repetitive, and downright ridiculously dumb. It's bad enough that all you do is pack suitcases and clean the baggage claim area, but these devs found a way to make it worse than I could have though possible. I always recommend that you try it first as tastes vary, but with this game, I think it is safe to say to all who are tempted, STAY AWAY! Biggest waste of time ever! February 11, 2013
Truly awful I'm impressed by the players below who managed to put up with 10 minutes of this game, I didn't even finish the first level before I gave up and deleted it February 10, 2013
21-30 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Airline Baggage Mania

Travel around the world to personally manage your new service points!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.