Bookmark

Airline Baggage Mania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fast-paced against-the-clock gameplay and lots of fun coming up to you in Airline Baggage Mania! Manage your first service point at an airport and establish new ones all around the world. Make sure that your passengers get their personal belongings in the shortest amount of time possible. It is no easy task because all the cases have opened during loading and their contents are scattered all over the conveyer belts! Being quick is the ultimate objective because all the passengers are in a hurry! Travel around the world to personally support your new service points!

  • Career and Survival Modes
  • 70 phenomenal levels
  • Hilarious gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Airline Baggage Mania

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Airline Baggage Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Airline Baggage Mania 1.1 5 43 43
Just not good This one just seemed weak. The story line was boring, but the game play was even worse. February 10, 2013
boring was just plain boring. was to repetitive. . February 8, 2013
eek! listen, when everyone is agreement that it's a bad game......trust the people! This game is boring but it had potential. (2013) February 7, 2013
Boring! Too repetitive, no storyline. Really boring! I played 15 minutes and sent it to the trash bin. February 6, 2013
If I could give it a zero I would! Basically no instructions/tutorial at all. How could Big Fish put the game up for others to play. It almost like it's still in development. Go idea poor execution. February 6, 2013
Not worth your time The nc Game concept I liked- the game was slow, mouse very sluggish, game sluggish, my review the same as those before me- deleted the game after 5 minute due to frustration. I love time management games! February 6, 2013
The game is like the luggage, LOST! This would have been a decent game, as I have played this type of TM games many years ago when the build factory items had conveyor belts. HOWEVER, this game not only had major lag, but the pointer and click did not work properly, acting like it was stuck or not properly lined up to click on the item to place in luggage. The cog wheels to add reversal and pause to the conveyors wouldn't work throughout the game either. The conveyors not only were short length, but that was the only thing that moved properly and way to fast when the pointer wouldn't pick up the items you clicked on. For a motor skill game, this lacked fun due to the movement of the game and items. C'mon BF, lets make sure the games work properly prior to sending out to us players. Frustration?! Absolutely! February 6, 2013
Dont think I have ever seen worse. I hardly ever review a game, unless they are really fantastic, or in this case....really really awful. Reviews are not always 100% reliable, you can never keep everyone happy. Do not waste your money on this. I have never played anything more boring...ever!!!!!! February 5, 2013
Lame Don't waste your time! Stupid all together! February 5, 2013
Awful Game Just awful nothing else to say!!!!! February 17, 2013
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Airline Baggage Mania

Travel around the world to personally manage your new service points!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.