Bookmark

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the northern part of the state, near the upper reaches of the Hudson River, there is a town named Sleepy Hollow. As is often the case, small towns hide big mysteries. A chain of bloody events commenced one ordinary night. A secret marriage and a new will have inflicted a dreadful curse upon this town. A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman 4.1 5 64 64
HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES I found it fun plus challenging wanted it to go on and on.sound exactly what I would have expected, graphic and color excellent would recommend it. February 11, 2013
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman Amazing game, fun hidden objects, has recharging hints, cool music. February 6, 2013
love it best game ever would buy more if they made them June 6, 2014
Really enjoyed this game. Good length story. Fast moving. Graphics are beautiful and enjoyed the characters. Love collectables so don?t forget about the golden horseshoes! February 12, 2014
My Favorite to my list of favorites Great game to play , enjoyed it to the end . October 13, 2013
Great game! I really enjoyed playing this game. July 15, 2013
a good HO game lots of HO scenes that you have to solve a puzzle to get to. i played casual and had some low sound. the sound is the same as expected for this type of game. hints hand-hold you. graphics were good. HO scenes were a little crowded but with the good graphics items were seen most most of the time. no map but there is a journal. May 8, 2013
pure fun this game was relatively easy and short but just fun. I don't know who thinks of these things but wow this one they got right, to bring back the headless horseman and help him find his head and save the town in the process. creative and fun. I can't rate sound since I don't use it but the games were good, not too dark so you can actually find things. no map but a good hint button so knowing where to go is easy as well. I really enjoyed this game. February 23, 2013
Entertaining I felt entertained throughout the trial period so i plan on buying this game. February 9, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game This is a very fun game to play. I would recommened this game to anyone February 7, 2013
21-30 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.