Bookmark

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the northern part of the state, near the upper reaches of the Hudson River, there is a town named Sleepy Hollow. As is often the case, small towns hide big mysteries. A chain of bloody events commenced one ordinary night. A secret marriage and a new will have inflicted a dreadful curse upon this town. A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 341 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman 4.1 5 66 66
Too Lineal I don't usually comment on games, but I was so disappointed in this one, I just had to. I really wanted to like this game, because of the story. Found myself wishing it would end. Far too lineal....I like wandering around and figuring out what to do next and where to go, this game does not allow you to do that. The puzzles were way too easy...seemed like some of them did it for you. A couple of the hidden object games had a bit of a challenge of finding an object. Over all, I found the game very disappointing, even the story line waned a bit. February 28, 2013
Meh, nothing to write home about I don't really know what all the fuss is about with this game. I didn't think the graphics were that great and the story line is typical. It just wasn't a grabbing game for me. February 7, 2013
Click Penalty! I can't comment on much of the game as I didn't get very far. I did like the looks of it, and was ready to buy but once I realized there was a click penalty, I was done. I don't buy games with click penalty, however great they may be. This one not only stops you, but warns you "Don't guess!" What? I find it extremely annoying and don't see a logical reason for it.Sorry. February 9, 2014
Cursed Fates the headless horseman The story line on this game was brutal. The headless horseman rode around killing people. The game was so dark, I couldn't find the objects in the hidden object games. I hated it. It was a complete waste of my money. September 7, 2013
ARRRGGGHHHH..... ARRRGGGHHHH..... more pictures to match in HOS! Is this the new wave of hidden object games... silhouettes and pictures? If it is, I guess I'll have to find something else to do before bed. Luckily, I have plenty of books to read. May 25, 2013
BUYER BEWARE -- THIS GAME IS SO DARK YOU CANNOT FIND HIDDEN OBJECTS I only got this game because I had a "free game" from buying others.....I played the 1st hour of this, and thought it would be alright since it was my free game....Let me tell you, after the 1st hour you realize how Horrendous and boring this is!!!! The story line is ok, but it really gets Lost because the Game is SO DARK (and I used an App to lighten the screen) you could NOT find items...So you have to wait for the hint to run out....Actually, Big Fish should PAY US to play this Torturous GAME....BUY BEWARE!!!! February 22, 2013
61-66 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.