Bookmark

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

Full version game
(273.24 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the northern part of the state, near the upper reaches of the Hudson River, there is a town named Sleepy Hollow. As is often the case, small towns hide big mysteries. A chain of bloody events commenced one ordinary night. A secret marriage and a new will have inflicted a dreadful curse upon this town. A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 779 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman 4.1 5 64 64
Beautiful Graphics I haven't completed this game but the graphics are beautiful. I enjoy games like this one. March 31, 2013
Great old story I really loved this game. It was fun and challenging enough. I had to use the hint almost every time to find out where to go but that was okay. I wish I had ordered the CE. Recommend this fun game! March 2, 2013
The Best Game I Ever Played on Big Fish Years ago I bought The Legend of Sleepy Hollow and up until now it was one of my favorite games. This game however, I have to say, blows all the other ones away. The graphics, the storyline, the games, the hidden objects, the hint button, just everything about this game was first class. I want to thank whoever created this game you are brilliant and for giving me hours of pleasure. I did not want this game to end. February 23, 2013
Horseshoe HOG Great visual treat. I played in advanced mode and had few difficulties. Loved the HO scenes and had to use a couple of clues. The puzzle scenes were not too difficult but a good mix. I don't usually play with the background music sound turned up but I did with this game - soothing melodies that went well with the scenes. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did - Ciao, KRA February 18, 2013
Simply Wonderful! From the moment it began I was captivated. The voiceovers were superb. I especially liked The Tune of Revenge with Poe's Once Upon a midnight Dreary. I listened to that multiple times and will listen to it again. I wish the voiceover was included with the music in the bonus section. I did have occasional glitches with the mac version crashing during cut scenes but I was not deterred. February 9, 2013
Decapitation I really like this game but I wish you could skip all the decapitations. November 10, 2013
Crazy little game What a romp that was. This game is perfect for beginners who will enjoy the crisp and detailed graphics (LOVE elephant graphics for this reason), the linear sequence of events and the lack of too much challenge in the puzzles - although a few stumped me! I usually enjoy games with more challenging puzzles and fewer HOS, but the little PING that happened every time you find something never seemed to get tiresome. The range of adventure is nice however I got very tired of the illogical sequence behind collecting objects - I like to realise that I need to solve a challenge, then go and find the object required rather than just fill my inventory with a whole stack of weird stuff. February 22, 2013
Great game! Really good story about the headless horseman, and Inspector Crane has come to investigate. VOS Great characters Very crisp and beautiful graphics Lovely music HOS, interactive, standard and silhouettes (very clear) You can combine inventory objects Diary No map, but not necessary as each chapter closes out the old locations Great puzzles (and I dont say that a lot); medium skip Good hint system, needed to use it a few times A good amount of seek and find More adventure than HOG Nice length: 5.5 hours casual February 9, 2013
A good Halloween game This is a good game to play at Halloween. The graphics and sound were good. The storyline was good. You have to find the headless horseman. I was able to get through the demo. I enjoyed playing it very much. I would recommend this game. February 7, 2013
Great Game Great game, good storyline, challenging but not difficult. Loved everything about it. February 10, 2013
11-20 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursed Fates: The Headless Horseman

A terrible legend has become reality. The legend of a terrifying creature returned from hell.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.