Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 986 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 112 112
One glance - one click - one purchase Evaluation after playing the demo version - great game as far as I can say now, just played a few minutes and felt right in the middle of the story, curious about what will happen and what will to be done next. Clear graphics and a sound which is not as soul-destroying like some other game music. Hint button refills fast, the map on the right side allows to jump later on in the game (great!). Nice cut scenes, can not say a lot about the HOS I found so far, the objects are clear and easy to find. Happy gaming to all fishies! I am now off to play this game. February 7, 2013
Demo only When hearing the word "chimera", I think of a creature that is part one fantasy animal and part another, but didn't see any up to the part of the game I completed. Yet the fantasy creatures were beautifully done with the characteristics expected. Visually the art work was stunning and crisp and clear, and the cut scenes were very well done. The music was loud until I turned it down and it was more tolerable at a much lower level. The hos were actually quite easy, with the items large and visible. The mini games were also fun, yet also on the easy side. The strategy guide was informative and the map quite nice. The "lost pets" were cute and Terrance the phoenix was adorable. The cursed cards were also quite interesting and helped the story along as you collected them. Each "evil" creature matched the personality of the "character" they were attacking. The storyline was well done and thoroughly enjoyed this demo. Will probably purchase today as I can also get free punch. It is pure fantasy/fairytale and it may not be for everyone, but I recommend this game. February 7, 2013
Hidden Object, Puzzle, Adventure Game This hidden object game has wonderful graphics, voice-overs and music. You can turn off the voice. A Map that lets you teleport, and that clearly tells you where you have tasks to do. If you move your cursor over an area on the map, you see a picture of the scene and a list of objectives for that scene. Very good strategy guide. I did not see a journal. Collectables, which include your helper, a baby phoenix that can pick up objects out of fires, and it can light candles, torches, etc. You also collect cursed cards and "Lost Pets" from "Beyond" (another dimension). Played in casual mode, this game is very easy. There are a LOT of hidden object scenes. There are also puzzles, objects to find, and things to assemble. February 7, 2013
Love these stories Even though I found the HOs easy and the puzzles fairly simple, which makes me happy because I don't care for the puzzles, I really liked this game. The scenes are beautifully done, enjoyed the story and voice overs, and the interactive map. I would probably buy this one just because of the story but am interested in the length of the game before I did so. I wish all games from BF were fairy tale like, but then it would be hard for me to decide which to buy. Bring more of these type games our way, even if it would put me in the poor house. February 7, 2013
Great story, too short for CE Really good story about an organ grinder who is seeking revenge against those who caused his lover's death. Beautiful graphics VOS HOS interactive, crispy and easy on the eyes Transport map Good puzzles, short skip Great atmosphere Good hint system, tells you what to do Only 4 stars because of length: even with bonus chapter only 4.75 hours on casual play. Not long enough. Can still recommend as CE, just know it is short February 25, 2013
No live actors in this one An earlier review said that there are live actors in this game, but there are none. I like collecting the magical animals and the cards. There is no journal, but if you look at the book of cards you have collected, you get a description of the situation at each scene. I clicked on the strategy guide to get help with a puzzle (circle turning type--not my favorite) and instead of getting the guide, the puzzle was just solved for me. I didn't care for that. Maybe the strategy guide is a sort of skip button when you are in the middle of a puzzle? Another sort of glitch happened when I collected two items (a mouse and a silver rose) and they didn't appear in inventory. Maybe I did things out of order? If so, it is a very linear game. I would still recommend this game, especially for the collectible animals, which help you throughout the game. February 8, 2013
Not Elephant's best - but a solid game I acutally did not want to write another review. as everything is already said - but if someone writes misleading comments such as there are "real" people "again" in this game, I have to intervene. I'm half way through the game, and all people are drawn. Yes, the graphics and artwork are Elephan's standard ...they are of very high quality. I haven't spotted one single real/live person, unless of course, one considers very well drawn characters "real".... The game is fun to play, but they could have added a tee bit more of adventure and surprises into the story-line. And that they are capable of, one should meanwhile know, as they have recently released quite a few excellent games. February 8, 2013
AWESOME GAME!!! I loved this game!!.I purchased it right away!!..I don't have anything bad to say about it...Just keep up the good work...Great game..Yo have a lil back n forth but the map surely comes in handy!!...Gotta love Terrance!!.. February 8, 2013
Nice Graphics, Good Game, Again USE OF a LOT OF RUNNING AROUND The Graphics were very good...some were probably recycled but edited, but overall I was happy with the apparent effort to produce graphics that at least appear new (which makes it enjoyable). I enjoyed the 60 minutes, although I always hesitate to buy a Collector's Edition, only to find out later all the effort went into that 60 minutes more that the Game I may Purchase.... I liked the story, it was pretty good and not as stupid (what I determine as) as some of the other stories in some games....I haven't decided if I will buy this CE yet...I have to think about it....12.99 is a lot of money, and I think it over, as to whether I will wait for SE....I probably will buy one of the Versions of this game !!! February 8, 2013
granny1999 I liked the game. Will buy it. But I don't understand when the game says 60 minutes but you only get to play part of the game. The map is a nice touch. February 8, 2013
91-100 of 112 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.