Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 986 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 114 114
Excellent Game!! This is the first time in a longggg, longggg time that I've started a game and finished it in the same session. Once I started this, I simply could not stop. The storyline was great at first, got a little weird near the ending but overall was really good. The bonus chapter is not needed for a satisfactory ending of this game but it does show what happens after the fact and how you save the town. It took me about an hour. The entire game took me 5 hours and it was so incredibly fun and interactive. The mini games/puzzles were quite easy but it didn't faze me because the overall feeling of this game especially the amazing voiceovers and soundtrack really give this game a WOW factor that I have not experienced for quite sometime. The hidden object scenes were interactive. Elephant games has collectibles in this one. 10 pets to find and they go into the bonus chapter as well. I found all of them. This game surprised me because it had no journal and no achievements and I found myself really enjoying that as I never use the journal anyways AND it was nice to play a game without popups coming up all the time for "getting 3 objects in 3 seconds" etc etc. The bonus section features the pets you find, the cursed cards, wallpaper, soundtrack, PUZZLES! which were so fun. 9 of them, a bonus chapter and another mini game which was really just playing music on the organ grinder itself. For once, I never got bored, never lost interest. Since I kept on going, I never got lost. You can change your difficulty level in the options menu. The map is very useful and is a jumper which is nice because there are a lot of locations you need to go back to. I just had an overall feeling of happiness playing this game although the story isn't really all that happy until the end. Its all about revenge and how love can make you into a better person. After all....an eye for an eye makes the whole world blind. I definitely recommend this game. I found it creative, fun, genius, a great storyline that is different from most!, lots of interactive areas, lots of tasks to do and the bonus chapter is very good too not just a bunch of hidden object scenes thrown together like some! well thought out! A definite game of the year contender!!! September 7, 2013
Six Stars out of Five I seldom review games, especially some time after they come out, but I just finished this one for the second time and I have to say it is pitch perfect. It is the only game that I have ever played that I kept the music on because I wanted to hear it specifically and the organ grinder singing 'The Raven' at the beginning just blew my mind. I love the music. I love the voices, particularly the organ grinder. I love the story. This is one of two games that I have rated six stars out of a usually five. A game not just to be played but to be viewed and listened to and enjoyed. August 6, 2013
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game. You play as a detective trying to discover why a town is being besieged by an evil organ grinder. The graphics are excellent, the iHOS are fun, the mini games are good (not too hard), the voice overs are well done. The music is okay, but I turned the volume way down because it got annoying after awhile. Throughout the game you encounter mythic creatures that you must defeat to collect "fate" cards and continue on with the game. You also collect 10 "pets" which are easy to find (really too easy to find). The ending of the main game is satisfying. The bonus chapter begins where the main game ends and adds a new location. The bonus chapter was a nice addition to the game. There is a built-in SG which is helpful. There is also an interactive map; however, locations with "to do" items do not always show on the map. The other bonus material is standard concept art, music and wallpaper. You also get a gallery of the lost "pets" and jigsaw puzzles of the creatures you had to defeat. I recommend this game and thought it was definitely worth the price of a CE. July 29, 2013
Excellent HOG/Adventure...but now the SE is OUT!!! Imagine my dismay when I saw that the "Tomorrows Game Today" is the SE version of this wonderful game. I bought the CE yesterday. Such is life. I couldn't wait. Anyway, it's a great game -- decent length and good story line. Puzzles and hidden object scenes are typical of Elephant Games standards. Do yourself a favor if you are wondering, buy the SE and you won't be disappointed. The CE offers a little more game play (30-40 min) and a special mini-game but you won't miss out if you grab the SE version. March 8, 2013
WOW!! Fantastic game!! You as a detective must investigate some strange events that started during the annual celebration. Something happened 13 years ago on that same day and now mysterious organ grinder seeks his revenge with deadly outcome. Who is he, what happened 13 years ago, and will you be able to stop him? 3 modes of gameplay: casual with sparkle indicators, hint button recharges quickly; advanced with no sparkle indicators, hint takes longer to recharge; hardcore with no help in any way. In CE version you have a strategy guide, bonus content ? extra gameplay, extra mini-game, also you are collecting cursed cards, lost pets. Story is fantastic, I was hooked from the very beginning, graphics and music are absolutely amazing, well designed characters and locations. You have a map with all information you need- it shows place with your current task, objectives. There is no regular journal, but each time you collect one cursed card you basically get some of the information. Hidden object scenes are very well done, cleverly hidden objects, but you don?t need to spent 15min in search for them, they are interactive, clear. Puzzles are PERFECT, many different types of them, so it?s always interesting and it?s impossible to get bored. Level of challenge varies so it?s suitable for everybody. I must say amassing game, definitely try it out! Worth every minute of playing! February 27, 2013
A must have! Wow, wow and wow! Need I say more? Well, I will anyway. I wasn't going to buy as many CEs this year as I have been, but then, here comes Elephant with another awesome game. Exceptional graphics and game play. HOGs nice and not difficult to find items. Games easy, but take a little thought. Very nice SG (although not as clear and realistic looking as the game itself). Only played 16 minutes before deciding to buy, so didn't use the hint system. I absolutely love the voice overs. They completely fit the character and sound very convincing, not like someone just reading a line with no feeling. Probably the best I have seen so far. Really liked the beginning, really drew me in right away. Of course, I'm a huge Poe fan. No, there really isn't anything new with the story line, a change here and there, but very well done, as always. I really like the extras within the game...makes it more interesting and fun. As I said, this game drew me in from the beginning scene and I am purchasing today. I think this one would appeal to all HOG lovers, whatever your level of play may be. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all...I would be extremely surprised if you didn't. Thanks for the reviews. February 7, 2013
Fantastic Spooky Game & Song I listened to the full opening song of the creepiest sounding voice I have ever heard and it spooked me out! Awesome! Every time I hear the villian's voice it truly fits the evil character. I love how the game is interactive and we get to do more than just find the hidden object. The map is perfect and teleports you to where you need to go. E.G. Congratulations on the best game in my opinion thus far. Elephant Games I buy all your Games because I know there are never glitches in them and storylines always are interesting. Voice overs done are perfect! Graphics are colorful and gorgeous! February 8, 2013
Tune of make me Happy Finally a great great game. I love the fire bird being used like in other games when they had a dog help with things. I believe the same game maker. Sorry if mistaken. Soo fun I am buying it to day. Beautiful scenes and great characters. Love all the Poe's poetry spouting off and on so ominously when revenge strikes. Lots to do very easy going game. It was almost to easy until I got to one puzzle and had to much going on around me so I skipped it but can hardly wait to buy it so I can really start over. Super game did not even notice if the music was good or not I was so absorbed in the story. February 7, 2013
WANNA KEEP PLAYING! This is my kind of game! The developers have done an excellent job with the graphic quality even though the atmosphere is dark and eerie. Some games tend to be hazy or just to dark to see any detail but this game has paid attention to even the smallest details, from gates to signs, dragons to people and cute little animals. With that being said the game itself has good features such as a map that shows a tasklist for each explored location and allows you to quickly navigate to any area. You get to collect "lost pets" throughout the game and it has a stratagy guide and a good hint system. There is a good mixture of HO's and puzzles and although they aren't anything new, they are still fun to do and some of the puzzles are challenging but you can skip them after a little bit with no penalities. Great game....have fun! February 9, 2013
Developer does it again!!! I absolutely loved this game. Yes it was easy, but so much fun to play and the extras are as awesome as a great dessert after a fantastic meal. The graphics are incredible, the music is also very well done and fits in with the story. The story line makes sense and progresses in a logical pattern. You can almost feel a sense of sorrow for the organ grinder and understand his need for revenge. the bonus chapter is also well done and carries on the story, The SG is very helpful but I did not need it very often. Also the hint button is helpful but did not really need it either. The mini games are all fairly easy. For the more experienced gamers this may be too easy but for me it was perfect. I have yet to be dissapointed in a game from this developer. The lost pet collectables are fun as well as the puzzles in the bonus content. Just an all round fun game. Love it!!! February 8, 2013
11-20 of 114 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.