Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 986 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 114 114
Finally a CE worth it's weight....only one complaint....still too short. Loved everything about this game, my favorite type of graphics!!! Great story line - always love a new twist on a timeless love tale. The challenge was perfect for me since I'm not into challenge but entertainment and this game is EXACTLY what I look for in entertainment. Out of 2 developers this is one of my favorites and they delivered. I always hate when the story ends. And although this game is a tiny bit longer than the usual, perhaps because I really took my time with it.... so not sure, wish they would come up with a longer version, one that took 10 hours to complete. Really appreciate the bonus content as there were extra puzzles not in the game, which I was pleased to discover. February 8, 2013
Excellent Storyline Better than most of the games they are cranking out any more. It has a good story line. Thought is was relatively easy to play. Very good visual affects and sound. February 7, 2013
Wonderful game! This game is chock full of everything you could want, great story, beauiful graphics, not too many HOGs, and the mini games make sense with the story and aren't to hard. It gets really creepy at times too! I also loved the fact that the sounds were realistic to the game, not just endless repeated music, but sounds that fit what was happening in the game. Kinda the same storyline as most, but yet different enough to keep it interesting. I just loved it. The end is really fun! I am so glad I bought this one, its a keeper! Again, I love the interaction with the animals... Great game! Only complaint I would say, is more animals! March 8, 2013
If You're Going To Get A Collector's Edition, Get This One! Finished playing the game and I can say that this is one CE that is definitely worth the price! Beautiful crisp artwork, suitable and non-annoying music. The voice-overs were extremely well-done, especially Nigel's which was very memorable both for his accent and the gruff tone - such a change of pace from the generic voices of other games. The pacing of the game was very good; it wasn't top heavy with either HO's or puzzles, they were well-spread throughout the game so that they didn't happen one on top of the other. The HO's seemed to occur just when I was in the mood to play one, and they were well-drawn, clear, interactive and interesting to look at. One of the things that I pay attention to in games are the secondary sound effects - the little sounds that occur when you click on an item in a hidden object game, for example. Whoever designed the sound scheme for this game put some thought into the sound effects and did a very good job with them, from the hissing disappearance of items to the clinking sounds when bottles were placed on a surface. These sounds might seem inconsequential, but they add to the completeness of a scene. I enjoyed the storyline and the bonus game fleshed out the ending and made it more complete (and was of a nice length, too). The bonus content gave you a lot: bonus game, wallpapers, concept art, downloadable music, an organ grinder music game, access to the cards, a puzzle game involving the bestiary, a reveal of the morphing animals in the game (I managed to find 7 of the 10 while playing the game), etc. There was enough there that I got a sense of value for my money. Between this game and its earlier Christmas Stories: Nutcracker game, Elephant Games has really raised the HOPA bar regarding what these games can (and should) be like. I would definitely recommend this game. February 16, 2013
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I'VE PLAYED YET!!! SIMPLY PUT..AWESOME GAME EVER..BEST STORYLINE..GRAPHICS WERE INCREDIBLE!!! KUDOS TO THE CREATORS..WE NEED MORE LIKE THIS GAME..HOPEFULLY START A SERIES OF CHIMERAS *hint hint* February 13, 2013
fun hidden object game This is my first reveiw, what a fun fun game, bought it as soon as I finished demo. Wanted it right away, no waiting for a good sale price I wanted to play more. I finished the game and will play again later, everything was great in game even the extra play was good. I just had such a good time playing this game I recomend this to all hog gamers who want to lose themselfs in another world. Great great great fun to play. February 13, 2013
Best game I've bought so far! I am so glad I downloaded this game! I couldn't download it fast enough after playing the demo! The graphics, sounds, music and the characters were amazing! Well worth the money! February 11, 2013
Fun on Many Levels Loved this lovely game from Elephant. They never seem to miss. Enjoyed the story line, the helping little creatures, finding the lost pets. The cards added another interesting level of fun. Their graphics are just superior and lovely. February 8, 2013
Really loved this game.. Played it to the end in advanced mode. Thought the graphics superb, nice large items in HOGs and easy to find. Enjoyed the music too. Didn't need SG as hint system excellent. Story line silly as they usually are, but then games are like fantasy movies. Bonus chapter was a bit short, but at least it didn't have any dreaded sparkles nor were there too many HOs. February 8, 2013
Fun! Fun! Fun! Loved this game!! Many HOS and great story line!! Loved all the different "monsters"! Elephant Games creators are so good at making interesting adventures!! The bonus chapter was alot of fun too!! February 25, 2013
41-50 of 114 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.