Bookmark

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus chapter featuring the organ grinder's fate
  • Collectable curse cards and supernatural pets
  • Downloadable wallpapers, art and soundtrack
  • Additional mini-game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 986 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition 4.7 5 114 114
The Best Yet .excellent What can I add to what as already been said ? enjoyed this game so much its an exciting challenge. so much detail and never boring ...voted triple gold medal February 12, 2013
Fun game with a difference This was a fun game. I thought it was a different type of game. The HO games, I found a little easy, but still enjoyed it. The organ grinder's song still makes me laugh and provided some humor to the game. I wish the game was a little longer, but you can't have every thing. The artwork was excellent.The cards in the game added a good twist, along with the card game at the end. I liked this game and in time will probably play it again. February 12, 2013
Fantastic I loved this game so much I've played it 3 times and never tire of it. I highly recommend this game February 10, 2013
Simply Wonderful! From the moment it began I was captivated. The voiceovers were superb. I especially liked The Tune of Revenge with Poe's Once Upon a midnight Dreary. I listened to that multiple times and will listen to it again. I wish the voiceover was included with the music in the bonus section. I did have occasional glitches with the mac version crashing during cut scenes but I was not deterred. I recommend this game! February 9, 2013
Great visuals and sound quality/ mini games. Loved game, realy enjoyed it. The visual's and sound quality are realy great plus challenge's are good. Storyline better than most. February 17, 2013
Elephant is moving ahead Elephant are the hottest devs right now, and deservedly so. * An adult storyline * Elephant trademark wide screen superb illustrations * Impressive music, and also the best intro I have ever seen * Inventive reincarnations of popular puzzles There is not one area in the industry that they are lagging, with the possible exception of ERS hidden object scenes. Not just recommended. A must for every player! February 17, 2013
THIS IS A WINNER!! Great HOPA!!! Graphics are off-the-chain! Music is mesmerizing! Interactive map is a HUGE plus! Able to leap from location-to-location quickly! Great storyline. Creepy and fun! I highly recommend this game! February 16, 2013
Best game EVER I only played the trial for 5 minutes before I decided to purchase it. I absoutely love this game. I wish all the games they sell on Big Fish were like this one. I stayed up until I finished it. Love it!!!!!!!!! February 9, 2013
The most beautiful game Chimeras: Tune of Revenge is a wonderful games. I think it's one of the most coolest games I have ever played.You'll love this game, I asure you ~.O Everything on this game is wonderful.The graphic is awesome."Tune of Revenge" is one of my favorite games.I recommend you this game February 26, 2013
Chimeras Awesome game really enjoyed it, thanks February 27, 2013
61-70 of 114 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune of Revenge Collector's Edition

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.