Bookmark

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition 4.3 5 123 123
A SUPERB GAME! This game was fantastic! The graphics, the adventure, the puzzles, the hidden object scenes, all were exceptional quality! The length of the game was well worth the CE price! I really appreciated the "extras" with the re-playable mini games, and hidden object scenes. I am looking forward to the sequel! Thank you Developers and Big Fish!! March 22, 2012
An excellent experience Fun Factor An immediately engaging game. The blend of puzzles, HOS, and exploration sets a modest pace. The story revelations are well executed and the atmosphere is consistently moody and fantastical. A one hour free demo will be enough for most mystery/HOS fans to get hooked. Visual/Sound Quality Beautiful visual artwork with some nice idle animations. The art style is very evocative of the fairy-tale adventure, and crisp enough to prevent too many HOS headaches. The few animations were simple and clean, without bogging down gameplay. No voice-over, but the musical score is marvelously moody, and makes a lovely background counterpoint to the gameplay. Level of Challenge A mix of puzzles, HOS, and scavenger hunting. The puzzles themselves aren?t terribly challenging, even at Expert, but make an entertaining obstacle. The HOS in particular were entertaining in that the same room would be used for multiple HOS searches, reducing the clutter each time. In addition some of the HOS items required a degree of interaction or deduction where you?d need to create the object from various other bits. Very engaging. The scavenger hunting was a typical mix of overt ?find x? and more deductive ?find the solution?. Like the puzzles, it was not especially challenging, but it kept the gameplay moving and provided reasons to shift back and forth between scenes. Three gameplay modes to set the level of difficulty. A hint button is available (on a 1 minute timer) as well as a ?skip? button for stumped puzzles. Storyline A solid fairy-tale setting; an Ice Queen, a missing beau, a mysterious magical curse befalling an otherwise idyllic town. The accompanying music and visuals go a long way towards keeping a sense of mystery and suspense in the story; though it is not designed to be frightening it manages to keep an uneasy edge throughout play. April 3, 2012
AWESOME:) ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WOW! THIS GAME IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE PLAYED THUS FAR. VERY INTERESTING STORY LINE, GREAT GRAPHICS, AND MUSIC IS VERY CALMING. HELP EDWARD THE NOVELIST FIND OUT WHAT REALLY HAPPENED BY INVESTIGATING ROSEMOUNT BY COLLECTING EVIDENCE. SAVE YOU BELOVED FROM THE ICE QUEEN! November 21, 2013
Excellent Excellent game. The game is full of interesting scenes, puzzles, and HOS. The HOS were easy for the most part. The puzzles start out easy, but do get a little more challenging as you advance in the game. I admit did have to skip a couple. The Graphics were chilling and excellent. The storyline was pretty interesting. I do have two complaints though: NO map and NO actual speaking. The characters do not talk, instead you have to read the dialogue to know what they are saying. The map would have been very useful because there is a lot of areas you have to back track to which does making the game a little tedious. Other than that, I really enjoyed the game. The bonus play was also very good. It was actually longer than many other games that have bonus play. March 15, 2013
living legends ice rose collecters I did an original survey on this game and am so pleased to at last see the game released, the graphics the sound, the hogs all good well worth the buy.interesting storyline good all round game. March 22, 2012
Ice Rose I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The HOS' were great, lots of different venues, one scene lead seemlessly into the next. The extended game was another thing I enjoyed. I don't usually buy CE's because I don't feel they are worth double the price, but didn't mind with this game. The strategy guide was very helpful, the graphics were great. I always read the reviews before buying, but then make up my own mind. We need more games in the "deluxe" mode" as in Haunted Houdini. You get a standard game for the CE price! March 28, 2012
Feeling Generous I'm rounding up just over four stars to 5 because I am having a lot of fun with the game and feel generous towards a new developer, best game out in a few and worth the CE price perhaps because I really appreciate the ability to replay the mini games which is my favourite part. They are not really hard but they are quite pretty and the visual appeal of a game is very important to me. This game is reminiscent of the snow queen in some respects but not enough to really detract. The story is lame but the scenery is well drawn and the HOGs are clear enough to pass through quickly. The music is better than most and tolerable for some time before I switch off which in some games is almost immediate. It is outstanding NO but it is a good solid few hours of entertainment and that's all I ask of a game. March 27, 2012
Wow!! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Beautiful scenery and good storyline. It only took me ten minutes of my trial to decide to buy. The only criticism I have is that sometimes items didn't "stick" when I clicked on them to use them, and I had to click several times in order to move them. May 29, 2013
A great and beautiful game! Gorgeous graphics, very good and calm sound! Loved it! Waiting for the next game that will be coming soon. The same class as Elephant and ERS games! February 23, 2013
exciting hidden object game Love the game ... can't wait for the next one to come out May 11, 2012
11-20 of 123 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose Collector's Edition

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.